Old 08-10-2008, 10:48 PM   #16 (permalink)
Dey call me Papachunks..

Hait won the return match 1-0..Congrats to Haiti
Old 08-20-2008, 11:58 PM   #17 (permalink)

T&T won 3-1 against Cuba thus securing 3 points. We next face Guatemala September 6th back home.
Old 08-21-2008, 10:19 AM   #18 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

soca worrior fans..is carlos edwards still injured?
Old 08-21-2008, 10:23 AM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms_socadiva View Post
soca worrior fans..is carlos edwards still injured?
not physically lol
Old 08-21-2008, 10:29 AM   #20 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
not physically lol
is he playing...we need him!!
Old 08-21-2008, 10:32 AM   #21 (permalink)

is he playing...we need him!!
from wat have read on sw site he did not make the trip because of a f"amily issue"......there is however speculation that he is more concerned bout job security with Sunderland since he isnt on top his game right now......d family ting was jus ah excuse
Old 08-21-2008, 10:36 AM   #22 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

from wat have read on sw site he did not make the trip because of a f"amily issue"......there is however speculation that he is more concerned bout job security with Sunderland since he isnt on top his game right now......d family ting was jus ah excuse
steupss why is he doing this to us!!
Old 08-21-2008, 10:38 AM   #23 (permalink)

well is speculation and at d end of d day d man have to eat ah food........
Old 08-21-2008, 10:39 AM   #24 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Cool

T&T won 3-1 against Cuba thus securing 3 points. We next face Guatemala September 6th back home.

Great result to start off with.....Hope they keep up the fight......i watch Guatemala play US lastnight dey, dem fackers does play nasty sometimes boy...good thing d first game is home for we so them boys have to take advantage of that, there beatable, once we play as one an stay focus we could earn another 3 points.......How is KJ recovery coming along, we need him up front.
Old 08-21-2008, 10:40 AM   #25 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

well is speculation and at d end of d day d man have to eat ah food........
i understand!! well what we go..i hope they make it! i wanna go and fete in south africa like i did in germany!!
Old 08-21-2008, 10:41 AM   #26 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by da_ice View Post
great result to start off with.....hope they keep up the fight......i watch guatemala play us lastnight dey, dem fackers does play nasty sometimes boy...good thing d first game is home for we so them boys have to take advantage of that, there beatable, once we play as one an stay focus we could earn another 3 points.......how is kj recovery coming along, we need him up front.
+1
Old 08-21-2008, 10:43 AM   #27 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Cool

Why....because HIS FAMILY has to eat, cant give dude wrong for wanting to secure his future, TTFF doh pay them boys sh!t, sunderland is his bread and butter.......plus if T&T can't handle themself without him they in real trouble, Carlos form hasn't been up to par lately, he was a starter now i see he coming off d bench, not a good look for him
Old 08-21-2008, 10:44 AM   #28 (permalink)

Originally Posted by da_ice View Post
Great result to start off with.....Hope they keep up the fight......i watch Guatemala play US lastnight dey, dem fackers does play nasty sometimes boy...good thing d first game is home for we so them boys have to take advantage of that, there beatable, once we play as one an stay focus we could earn another 3 points.......How is KJ recovery coming along, we need him up front.
from wat ah see online looks like he will b out 6 more weeks
Old 08-21-2008, 10:45 AM   #29 (permalink)
not ur friend...

AJB you have any video links to view highlights...........like Fidel block all live feeds going out of Cuba.
Old 08-21-2008, 10:50 AM   #30 (permalink)
not ur friend...

from wat ah see online looks like he will b out 6 more weeks

yeah i read that to but he's young and should heal fast, hopefully he's back to 100% for d last 3 games........next 2 games we need 4 points....i think that is reasonable for us to achive.