Old 02-09-2011, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 38,725
Cricket World Cup 2011

The first round starts in 9 days. Who will be watching?

Think For Yourself

Old 02-10-2011, 03:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Gladiator

Windies winning will be biggest surprise of the year
Old 02-10-2011, 07:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Originally Posted by First Lieutenant View Post
Windies winning will be biggest surprise of the year
I would love it.

Think For Yourself

Old 02-10-2011, 08:43 AM   #4 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 78,928
Will try to find a way to watch
Old 02-10-2011, 08:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 38,291
already bought package from PPVcricket.com - Watch Cricket Live and On Demand : Watch 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup Live

Already saw the end of the Aussie/Eng and Pak/NZ series..

Looking forward to it..like the starting times...early wake up and watch the game and off to work...
Old 02-15-2011, 06:33 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 540
it is very difficult to say that who will win the cricket world cup 2011 this time because too many teams are favorite like india , Australia , ################stan , England , Sri lanka but i think the Sri lanka is the most favorite team of this world cup 2011 firstly they have advantage of there home grounds and secondly they have so much talent in there team so in this way i can say Sri lanka cricket team is the best for this world cup 2011 .

http://www.cricketlive.pk/

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 02-15-2011, 06:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
Plays Harder

Credits: 41,899
Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
I would love it.
i would love if they become consistent

joie de vivre

carpe diem

I can tell you a story bout my dyck but
it would be way too long

Old 02-15-2011, 10:45 AM   #8 (permalink)
Weakness fuh Sweetness

Credits: 78,928
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
i would love if they become consistent

wouldn't we all.
Old 02-15-2011, 01:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

Wha de arse!!!!
Old 02-16-2011, 12:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 38,291
My bet is on India to win this ting....dem ruthless....
Old 02-20-2011, 09:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

New Zealand crushes Kenya... Kenya 69 v New Zealand 72/0 (8 ov)
Sri Lanka bats first, doing the same to Canada...
Sri Lanka 332/7 v Canada 20/3 (9.2 ov)

Think For Yourself

Old 02-20-2011, 09:39 AM   #12 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,159
Will try to watch.

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-22-2011, 11:16 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

England's facing pressure chasing the Netherlands 292
Netherlands 292/6 v England 241/4 (43.1 ov)

Think For Yourself

Old 02-22-2011, 11:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
England's facing pressure chasing the Netherlands 292
England wins

Netherlands 292/6 v England 296/4 (48.4 ov)

Think For Yourself

Old 02-23-2011, 01:04 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

West Indies 1st Match vs South Africa

The West Indies open their Cricket World Cup play vs
South Africa. They will also face the Netherlands, Ireland,
Bangladesh, England and India in the coming weeks.

Think For Yourself