Enjoyin' Life
Champions League
Its finally back...
Who do U think is gonna win the competition... Anyone gonna join the fantasy football...
not ur friend...
MANCHESTER UNITED is still the team to beat.......same team as last season with more fire power upfront, gotta love ManU..
but i keeping a close eye on Inter, ADRIANO looks like he's back in form and with Jose pulling d strings now you never know. |
Big toe bullin...
They still don't look right to me. I'll have more to say about that after saturday or sunday, whenever they're playing. |
Enjoyin' Life
I'm going with my two teams...
The Old Lady & The Gunners...
Destra's Harmony
I'm gonna have to pull a Liverpool here....
"This is our year".....Chelsea will finally win the Champions League! |
RasGunta
Chelsea because they are playing with a chip on their shoulders or Inter Jose knows how to bring out the best in a team.
Destra's Harmony
not ur friend...
C'mon UNITED, buss de net today.......i looking for goals from Berbatov and Anderson, is bout time he scores, been coming close to lately.
BM, all the best to Arsenal, i dont see allyuh losing 2 home games in a row, then again you never know. |
Destra's Harmony
Enjoyin' Life
What a performance, especially from Van Persie... I always say that as long as he is injury free, Arsenal will cause teams problems and I like his partnership with Adebayor... I went to the game and got my monies worth... Champions League, here we come...
not ur friend...
Yep, glad for him. He wanted to play CL football and now he is getting his chance to, he'll shine. He made those goals look so easy, even with play on an off the ball he making this look so easy..........but my real joy was watching our up and coming 18yr old FB RAFAEL, yo i was so excited watching him run at defenders like a striker, you could see how confident he was, worries when Fergie release him on ah premiership team.
Yooooo what de fack happen to Porto ? They use to be so good now they just fall off dread. Good win for Arsenal all de same. |
Destra's Harmony
I heard about Da Silva last year, from a Brazilian co-worker who was talking about him right after you signed him...I spoke to him after the game against Boro, and he was saying, he could be even more of a threat coming from the midfield. But yea....he impressive. Also in that same Boro match, the yute name Possebon who got injured is suppose to be quite the talent. |
Enjoyin' Life
Porto is still a good team but the manager made a error by not starting Hulk and Lucho González... Arsenal were lucky not to conceed goals from the counter attacks where Cristian Rodriguez hit the post and Clichy cleared off the line... But nevertheless Arsenal deserved their victory and could have won by a larger margin...
"A problem is just the distance between Expectation and Reality. Either expect less and accept the reality or expect a lot and turn it into reality" - 阿德里安 Last edited by Brown Milk; 10-01-2008 at 11:13 AM. |
not ur friend...
Yeah they came in lastyear Rafael & Fabio Da Silva but didnt sign till January this year and couldnt play till d summer. Fabio is ah leftback but had a shoulder op recently so he's out for ah next couple weeks, he's just as good to so that is good cover for Evra when he's out. Possebon is a CAM but i think they want him to be a DM type player, he is good to and still very young 19 i believe, so things looking bright for us i d future. |