Old 06-22-2006, 04:54 PM   #1 (permalink)
LGN
Phuck arf nuh man!!

Credits: 2,037
Bruce Arena(USA Coach) Yuh Nah Easy Boss!

Look how de americans turn on each other so!

Old 06-22-2006, 05:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 39,042
Oooh shiiiiit! Please tell me he wasn't showing that to his player!
Old 06-22-2006, 05:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 35,080
dat is ah joke, right dafoe?
Old 06-22-2006, 05:56 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 51,545
Please tell me that finger is meant for the photog!

Old 06-27-2006, 12:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 5,753
Maybe
Old 06-27-2006, 02:11 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,273
Lawd allyuh real gullible....de man was holding up 2 fingers and one was photoshopped...just look at the fuzzy areas around his hand.

It's also no coincidence that the players names have also been blurred out.
Old 06-27-2006, 02:27 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Lawd allyuh real gullible....de man was holding up 2 fingers and one was photoshopped...just look at the fuzzy areas around his hand.

It's also no coincidence that the players names have also been blurred out.
Well, not all of us is as photoshop savvy and have good eyes as you BnS.

Old 06-27-2006, 03:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
Well, not all of us is as photoshop savvy and have good eyes as you BnS.
Why would Bruce need to show up his player and display a total lack of class (when it's not his nature especially), when he could just as easily summon him to the sideline and berate him or sub him out and then light into him? Any coach for that matter...can you honestly see an event in which a coach would do what the picture implies when he can sub the guy out?

Just common sense...not savvy.
Old 06-27-2006, 03:24 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Why would Bruce need to show up his player and display a total lack of class (when it's not his nature especially), when he could just as easily summon him to the sideline and berate him or sub him out and then light into him? Any coach for that matter...can you honestly see an event in which a coach would do what the picture implies when he can sub the guy out?

Just common sense...not savvy.
I was being sarcastic.

But true though, even baseball managers would cuss the umpire for a bad call but not throw up the finger.

Old 06-27-2006, 03:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by shandy
I was being sarcastic.

But true though, even baseball managers would cuss the umpire for a bad call but not throw up the finger.
Sure yuh was being sarcastic....you know yuh get ketch....