Blah!
Credits: 2,385
Brett Favre Joining the Vikings... for real this time
pending his physical
Source says Brett Favre will sign with Minnesota Vikings pending a physical - ESPN Wont this man ever retire? ![]() |
Credits: 153,606
smh, i tired of hearing about him.
Blah!
I am too. But it makes you wonder, how good will the Vikings be now? If he performs like he did in NY, they will be pretty awesome team to contend with. They just need a decent QB to be a scary team, and I think Favre will be a good QB- not great, just good.
Credits: 41,512
This dude can't make up his mind. I guess he wants to hold a record for the most often retired athlete.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,772
They will be a good team for the first 10 weeks of the season.
steups...
Credits: 16,320
That lazy facka just didn't want to go through training camp.
steups...
In one of my leagues I have the first pick. Adrian Peterson will be a beast this year.
steups...
Mark my words...if you need a TE in your fantasy league....
Visanthe Shiancoe |
Blah!
SRB MCL Hornaman
Credits: 15,899
Farve is a flop
He tarnished his legacy by trying to comeback, but I think the Vikings are the bigger fools.
steups...
SRB MCL Hornaman
Credits: 15,899
Mad respect for the 40 y/o!
He's still a good deal for a fantasy team.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
steups...
I think he will stay with the Vikings if they don't make it to Super Bowl. Vikings is the best situation for him.
#15 (permalink) | ||
It all remains to be seen though.
||
Ghetto roots sweeps hitters to win st.kitts national basketball championship 2009
I hope allyuh done talk about A-rod now