Old 09-20-2009, 05:11 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,019
Thumbs down Bill Belichick is Such a Sore Loser

prickhead..........cant even face the opponent after the game like a true sportsman
Old 09-20-2009, 05:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,134
I cannot stand him nor the patriots for that. They feel they're so high and mighty. When they beat you it's big smile and meet n greet. When they lose they quick to run off the field with a mean grill. Now it's one thing to be cocky when ur team is worthy but they have nothing to talk about yet except an inherited #1 spot in the power rankings. Shit they should be 0-2 right now.

Hey Shortie come talk to me...
Old 09-20-2009, 06:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,997
He is a loser. This is nothing new. Especially when he is defeated by the Jets. SMH.
Old 09-20-2009, 06:47 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
thats what made the giants superbowl that much special to me
Old 09-20-2009, 06:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,614
lol ^^^
Old 09-20-2009, 06:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 14,997
Originally Posted by drake View Post
thats what made the giants superbowl that much special to me
yupppp!!!!!!!lol..
Old 09-21-2009, 12:38 AM   #7 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,386
Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
I cannot stand him nor the patriots for that. They feel they're so high and mighty. When they beat you it's big smile and meet n greet. When they lose they quick to run off the field with a mean grill. Now it's one thing to be cocky when ur team is worthy but they have nothing to talk about yet except an inherited #1 spot in the power rankings. Shit they should be 0-2 right now.

Hey Shortie come talk to me...
you called?

if you think belichick's walking off the field was simply based on the loss, then you are sorely mistaken... I hope you all know the backstory (although it was widely publicized). Belichick is a prick but Ryan aint a saint.

Last edited by shortsweetness; 09-21-2009 at 01:04 AM..
Old 09-21-2009, 01:11 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
Originally Posted by shortsweetness View Post
you called?

if you think belichick's walking off the field was simply based on the loss, then you are sorely mistaken... I hope you all know the backstory (although it was widely publicized). Belichick is a prick but Ryan aint a saint.
all u gotta do is shake teh coach hand, thats it, seem like anyone that says soemthing negative to bellichick he have issues, get over it!
Old 09-21-2009, 01:13 AM   #9 (permalink)
Will work for rum

you called?

if you think bellichick's walking off the field was simply based on the loss, then you are sorely mistaken... I hope you all know the backstory (although it was widely publicized). Bellichick is a prick but Ryan aint a saint.
I wish more coaches would be like Ryan. He tells it like it is. He's not afraid to speak his mind but at the same time he did give Belliprick his due respect. We all know Bellichick is a sore loser, just ask Mangini.
Old 09-21-2009, 01:23 AM   #10 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by Drake View Post
all u gotta do is shake teh coach hand, thats it, seem like anyone that says soemthing negative to bellichick he have issues, get over it!
did i miss something, cause i saw a handshake Did I make that up in my mind? Cause I was watching for the handshake.
Unless allyuh wanted the handshake to last for a longer duration? We counting how many seconds a handshake last? Next time should he shake his hand and pat him on the ass too? Ugh, I tell ya, people concerned about a handshake in the game of football.

Last edited by shortsweetness; 09-21-2009 at 01:39 AM..
Old 09-21-2009, 01:25 AM   #11 (permalink)
Blah!

I wish more coaches would be like Ryan. He tells it like it is. He's not afraid to speak his mind but at the same time he did give Belliprick his due respect. We all know Bellichick is a sore loser, just ask Mangini.
you think that is the back story? Shit, Belichick dont give two shits about that. Now, let's talk about the fact that Ryan picked up Kevin O'Connell (former QB for New England until the last preseason game) to get all the Pats plays. And then made every former Pats player a captain for the game, including the 3rd string QB O'Connell.

Again, Belichick is a d!ck, but don't think you working with a saint

Last edited by shortsweetness; 09-21-2009 at 01:29 AM..
Old 09-21-2009, 01:35 AM   #12 (permalink)
Will work for rum

you think that is the back story? Shit, Belichick dont give two shits about that. Now, let's talk about the fact that Ryan picked up Kevin O'Connell (former QB for New England until the last preseason game) to get all the Pats plays. And then made every former Pats player a captain for the game, including the 3rd string QB O'Connell.

Again, Belichick is a d!ck, but don't think you working with a saint
yea? and who you think revolutionized this type of behavior? At least it's legal! That is absolutely nothing compared to spygate. Let's not forget about that my dear. Kudos to Mangini and Ryan.

Old 09-21-2009, 01:43 AM   #13 (permalink)
Blah!

yea? and who you think revolutionized this type of behavior? At least it's legal! That is absolutely nothing compared to spygate. Let's not forget about that my dear. Kudos to Mangini and Ryan.

No one will ever forget Spygate. I never had and neither will the Pats organization, my dear. But dont be fooled into thinking none of these coaches cheat. If you believe that, well damn, I got a bridge to sell you.

Mangenius or wait, Mangini, just just fined $25k for doing something illegal... or did you miss that? Favre ratted him out
None of these men are saints. So stop treating them as such
Old 09-21-2009, 01:46 AM   #14 (permalink)
Will work for rum

No one will ever forget Spygate. I never had and neither will the Pats organization, my dear. But dont be fooled into thinking none of these coaches cheat. If you believe that, well damn, I got a bridge to sell you.

Mangenius or wait, Mangini, just just fined $25k for doing something illegal... or did you miss that? Favre ratted him out
None of these men are saints. So stop treating them as such
i never called anyone a saint. i don't think any coach is either. the point is the guy has always been a sore loser and looks down on people. i'll never forget the look on his face after XLII
Old 09-21-2009, 01:49 AM   #15 (permalink)
Blah!

i never called anyone a saint. i don't think any coach is either. the point is the guy has always been a sore loser and looks down on people. i'll never forget the look on his face after XLII
and thus...... (I'm trying to figure out why you called my name in this thread?)