Old 06-08-2009, 07:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,877
Ariza is a future all-star in the making, much like Rondo was for the C's.

Chauncey Billups (cbillups7) on Twitter

I don't believe Chauncey, but....gotta give props to Vincypowa for seeing this in the past. I don't think Ariza will ever be an all star, given the talent in the league, but at least Chauncey thinks the same as VP.
Old 06-09-2009, 12:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 140,781
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
Chauncey Billups (cbillups7) on Twitter

I don't believe Chauncey, but....gotta give props to Vincypowa for seeing this in the past. I don't think Ariza will ever be an all star, given the talent in the league, but at least Chauncey thinks the same as VP.

I KEEP TELLING U GUYS, I will HAVE the LAST LAUGH.

Doh THINK for ONE MINUTE that I FORGOT any of the RIDICULE I received for my ASSESSMENT of this 2nd ROUND PICK by ISIAH "THE PROPHET" THOMAS.

I KEEP telling you guys, I have FORESIGHT beyond you guys' LEVEL. So what I see BRIGHT and CLEAR in the FUTURE you guys SIMPLY cannot COMPREHEND, thus the negative REMARKS.

Anyhow, I am just STAYING SILENT and SMILING as ARIZA CONTINUES to MAKE A NAME for himslef in these PLAYOFFS.

As the SAYING GOES, WHO LAUGH LAST LAUGH the BEST.

YUHHHHHHHH SEEEEEE MEEEE