Old 06-15-2009, 12:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 1,248
*Ahem* VP... Another Prediction Goes Awry!

Did you not say Kobe Bryant would never win an NBA championship as the go to guy for a team? Never?

Since when does "never" mean "at least once"?

LOL!
Old 06-15-2009, 12:48 AM   #2 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 14,612
Let the VP roast begin!

KOBE BRYANT WILL NEVER WIN an NBA CHAMPIONSHIP as the GO TO GUY.

Last edited by Mystic Xtremist; 06-15-2009 at 12:57 AM..
Old 06-15-2009, 12:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

The KNICKS has a BRIGHTER FUTURE than the LAKERS. They're on the RIGHT PATH, with or WITHOUT MARBURY.
Old 06-15-2009, 12:56 AM   #4 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

And while we're at it.....
Originally Posted by Canalero View Post
For proving my point as a Kobe Hater that Kobe Bryant will NEVER win a championship without Shaq.

Thank You.
Old 06-15-2009, 01:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
GWEH

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist View Post
Let the VP roast begin!

Thanks for finding dat for me! I was too lazy to look for it! LOL!!!!

He will probably just ignore it but it still had to be done!

Congrats Lakers!!
Old 06-15-2009, 10:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 202,747
And while we're at it.....

Thanks for pulling up that one.. lol. I was thinking about that guy too.
Old 06-16-2009, 01:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Well.....I for one am disappointed. I felt for certain he'd have DROPped by to tell us how we're SO OBSESSED with his KEYSTROKES that we REMEMBERed his many dotish INCORRECT predictions
Old 06-17-2009, 11:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 11,398
Phuck a Snitch azz Kobe.

Lebron let me down

Dwight Howard let me down.

The Spurs Let me down.

Kevin Garnett's injury changed everything.

Not to mention the Rockets injuries.

YES IT IS PAINFUL TO SEE THAT BASTARD OF A RAPIST WIN A CHAMPIONSHIP.

Now lets see if Shaq can take Lebron to a championship.

Cavs, Lebron and Shaq to Detrhown the Lakers

Let the drama begin.

Last edited by Canalero; 06-17-2009 at 11:59 PM..
Old 06-18-2009, 12:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 172,911
he like your boi LT. they never come into a thread after they prediction fails

right now ah sellin wood plenty plenty wood... how much inches of wood yuh want...
Old 06-18-2009, 12:16 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 11,398
Injuries is a mutha phucka
Old 06-18-2009, 12:26 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 185,286
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
Did you not say Kobe Bryant would never win an NBA championship as the go to guy for a team? Never?

Since when does "never" mean "at least once"?

LOL!
KOBE is no LONGER the SELFISH PLAYER he was DURING the PERIOD the STATEMENT was MADE. He is a TEAM PLAYER. So now that he is no LONGER the SELFISH PLAYER, he has teamed up with another HALL OF FAME CALIBER PLAYER (which I have STATED that is the only how he will win another CHAMPIONSHIP) the likes of a PAUL GASOL to BRING HOME the RING for the LAKERS.

But I am not HEARING NONE ARYO TAWKING bout REVOR ARIZA....why the SILENCE??

I HOPE the CAT aint get ARYO TONGUE.

But like I said, I doh have TIME to PULL UP THREADS to POST aryo COMMENTS.

I will just ENJOY de RIDE for now.

Always REMEMBER that I TEND to LAUGH the BEST at the END of these PREDICTIONS.

I could go and LAUGH at the SOCA QUEENS and the REGGAE GIRLZ, which I've PREDICTED will not MAKE the WORLD CUP, but that was just too E Z, so ah go LEAVE that ALONE.

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 06-18-2009 at 12:37 AM..
Old 06-18-2009, 12:27 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 185,286
Well.....I for one am disappointed. I felt for certain he'd have DROPped by to tell us how we're SO OBSESSED with his KEYSTROKES that we REMEMBERed his many dotish INCORRECT predictions

Buoyyyyyy, HOW yuh SILENT on TREVOR ARIZA so?

Doh WORREE, ah GO MEK sure to POST your MANY DOTISH POSTS in DUE TIME.
Old 06-18-2009, 09:42 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 202,747
Injuries is a mutha phucka
I know right! Imagine if Bynum didnt get hurt during the season!!
Old 06-18-2009, 10:22 AM   #14 (permalink)
GWEH

KOBE is no LONGER the SELFISH PLAYER he was DURING the PERIOD the STATEMENT was MADE. He is a TEAM PLAYER. So now that he is no LONGER the SELFISH PLAYER, he has teamed up with another HALL OF FAME CALIBER PLAYER (which I have STATED that is the only how he will win another CHAMPIONSHIP) the likes of a PAUL GASOL to BRING HOME the RING for the LAKERS.

But I am not HEARING NONE ARYO TAWKING bout REVOR ARIZA....why the SILENCE??

I HOPE the CAT aint get ARYO TONGUE.

But like I said, I doh have TIME to PULL UP THREADS to POST aryo COMMENTS.

I will just ENJOY de RIDE for now.

Always REMEMBER that I TEND to LAUGH the BEST at the END of these PREDICTIONS.

I could go and LAUGH at the SOCA QUEENS and the REGGAE GIRLZ, which I've PREDICTED will not MAKE the WORLD CUP, but that was just too E Z, so ah go LEAVE that ALONE.
Tek it easy on di caps boss. I not used to dem tings anymore.

But just to mek it clear. You are the one that said Kobe Bryant will never win an NBA championship as the go to guy. He has. You were wrong end of story. All of this crap about needing a hall of fame level player is rubbish since every NBA champion has needed another really good player to win a ring. Including Jordan.
Old 06-18-2009, 10:25 AM   #15 (permalink)
GWEH

Phuck a Snitch azz Kobe.

Lebron let me down

Dwight Howard let me down.

The Spurs Let me down.

Kevin Garnett's injury changed everything.

Not to mention the Rockets injuries.

YES IT IS PAINFUL TO SEE THAT BASTARD OF A RAPIST WIN A CHAMPIONSHIP.

Now lets see if Shaq can take Lebron to a championship.

Cavs, Lebron and Shaq to Detrhown the Lakers

Let the drama begin.
LOL ...