Old 07-24-2009, 10:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 8,101
AC Milan vs Chelsea (Baltimore)

Who's going to be there tonight?
Old 07-24-2009, 10:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,236
Damn that is going to be nice.
Old 07-24-2009, 05:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,462
Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
Who's going to be there tonight?
I bought my tickets 2 month ago LOL, I will be attending wid my son - gonna park and ride thought I hate driving downtown Baltimore. we will be leaving in a few, don't wanna run outta parking spots.

My 8yr old will be rooting for Milan I will be rooting for Chelsea.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 07-24-2009, 05:36 PM   #4 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Damn that is going to be nice.
Game sold out with 70,000 attending you bet it's gonna be nice, I will have fun for those that didn't get to go LOL.

Old 07-24-2009, 09:32 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 153,653
i watchin
Old 07-24-2009, 09:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Goallll
Old 07-24-2009, 09:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,702
Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
Goallll
yuh effing lie!!! who????
Old 07-24-2009, 09:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
yuh effing lie!!! who????
AC Milan

its 1-1 now
Old 07-25-2009, 12:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Good game I really enjoyed it, My son had a ball and will remember this game for a long time - he really liked the wave hahaha, we were supporting Chelsea all the way. had couple Italians sitting beside us they was mad ah shit LOL when the second goal scored, we parked and ride because driving in downtown baltimore could be a real mess and I really hate driving in the mid city - overall the game was great the train ride to and from the game was a blast, shit talk all the way from AC Milan fans and Chelsea fans but the train ride home the Milan fans had their mouths shut hahahah, I almost get into a brawl but things simmer down, I don't like getting rowdy when my yute around - but when some people drink and get drunk is like deh does lose deh respect when little kids around. nice game big up Chelsea, next time ah hope deh bring meh real team Man U, <--- Red Devils fan all the way.

Old 07-25-2009, 07:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 8,101
I had a great time tailgaiting with some random people we met on the
parking lot before the game. I took a page out of JCP's book and mixed
a batch or rum punch that I served out of a gas can. People brought all
kinds of things to share. A group on one side of our crew gave us shrimp
salad sandwiches. Some guys who drove from New Jersey parked on the other side of us shared 5 lbs of jumbo steamed shrimp.

I didn't really root for either team except when AC Milan defender Oguchi Onyewu who is from Maryland entered the game I was hopeful that he would score. In my opinion the real winner was Baltimore because if the US is awarded the World Cup in 2018 or 2022 Baltimore might be selected
as a venue for one of the groups.

After the match we kicked the ball around on the lot for over 2 hours drinking
the rest of the beer that we had on hand.