Old 08-13-2008, 04:56 PM   #16 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Liverpool
They're doing quite well holding a team called Standard Liege to a 0-0 halftime draw in their Champions League match today.
Old 08-13-2008, 05:33 PM   #17 (permalink)
Flikkin Killa!

Blues!!! Allyuh on drugs if allyuh really feel anybody but Chelsea takin it home this season
Old 08-13-2008, 11:08 PM   #18 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Originally Posted by da_ice View Post
i love how your onetime number#1 defender JT talking ish bout ManU peaked already and how ah bunch of 30something year old players have another level to go does he really want to play mined games with d boss SAF ? Bring on the new season.
El Capitan did a just retaliate to SAF.......bunch of 30 year old players?
I believe the average age of both Chelsea's and man u's starting XI were both XI...unnu tink a milan dis?
Old 08-13-2008, 11:09 PM   #19 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Liverpool
For the what? 15th year straight this is Liverpool's year right?
Old 08-14-2008, 12:39 PM   #20 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Liverpool
Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Tell dem again luv...

Allyuh couldn't beat that shit side yesterday and now you wanna be epl champions..........
Old 08-14-2008, 03:40 PM   #21 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Allyuh couldn't beat that shit side yesterday and now you wanna be epl champions..........
Tell dem again boy....
Old 08-15-2008, 06:36 AM   #22 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Benitez gotta thank Pepe and the linesman for saving his skin...

I sensing a shocker from Standard Liege at Anfield...

LFC 2 play UEFA Cup footy and we can see another final against Milan AC...
Old 08-17-2008, 01:45 PM   #23 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Well it's only just begun...
4:0
Old 08-17-2008, 04:09 PM   #24 (permalink)

I'm thinking of starting ah Imix EPL Fantasy League... anybody interested??
Old 08-17-2008, 05:55 PM   #25 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Yeah man... This should be interestin'...

U, I, Ackee, Bonez, Da Ice...

I can see myself comin' fuss in bakes league...

Old 08-17-2008, 06:07 PM   #26 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Brown Milk View Post
Yeah man... This should be interestin'...

U, I, Ackee, Bonez, Da Ice...

I can see myself comin' fuss in bakes league...

Lol.. we go have to recruit some 'oman too... Xtasyreds... Toppa...trinidarkie...

Ah go get it started den...
Old 08-18-2008, 11:10 AM   #27 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Yessir.
Old 08-18-2008, 11:22 AM   #28 (permalink)
not ur friend...

cool i'll join, more competition to enter........i also have one if anybody wants to join another ...
If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at http://fantasy.premierleague.com

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the right of the page. Now enter the code 379638-81170 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.
Old 08-18-2008, 11:23 AM   #29 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Cool

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post
Well it's only just begun...
4:0

it's not how you start but how you finish.
Old 08-18-2008, 12:33 PM   #30 (permalink)

cool i'll join, more competition to enter........i also have one if anybody wants to join another ...
If you aren't already playing the game then you can register at Fantasy Premier League - a Fantasy Football Game for the Barclays Premier League

Once you have logged in and entered your team, click on the 'Leagues'
link you can find on the right of the page. Now enter the code 379638-81170 to join the private league.

Enjoy the game.
No need to re-invent the wheel then. Fellas let's just link up here