Old 08-12-2008, 12:30 PM   #1 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

2008-2009 Barclay's Premier League

ARSENAL!!!!!

Who yuh pickin'?
Old 08-12-2008, 02:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
RasGunta

Arsenal too young. Chelsea taking it especially if they get Robinho.
Old 08-12-2008, 04:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
I agree with you there... Arsenal needs atleast 4 experienced players to seriously challenge...

I'm still stickin' with The Gunners...
Old 08-12-2008, 04:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
not ur friend...

MANCHESTER UNITED.......All day, everyday for life.

Who's gonna take it from us this year ??????

here's a lil secret, Berbatov WILL be playing with us by sunday.
Old 08-12-2008, 04:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Originally Posted by da_ice View Post
MANCHESTER UNITED.......All day, everyday for life.

Who's gonna take it from us this year ??????

here's a lil secret, Berbatov WILL be playing with us by sunday.
Dont get to cocky...
Old 08-12-2008, 04:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Originally Posted by Deacon View Post
ARSENAL!!!!!

Who yuh pickin'?

Arsenal will put up a good fight.......but when it comes to crunch time they will not be seen....just look at last season, and with Helb, Flimini and Gilberto gone, thats almost your entire mid field......if Spurs, Villa, Pool and Everton could get there act together this season will be even more interesting
Old 08-12-2008, 04:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Originally Posted by Brown Milk View Post
Dont get to cocky...

nope....still got the fight and fire in my eyes for more silverware
Old 08-12-2008, 07:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
Destra's Harmony

Robinho or no Robinho....a Chelsea ting dis year!!!

Anelka is going to on fire this year....and I have a sneaky suspicion that we shall be talking about a youngster by the name of Sinclair.
Old 08-13-2008, 10:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
Enjoyin' Life

Originally Posted by Ackee View Post

Anelka is going to on fire this year....and I have a sneaky suspicion that we shall be talking about a youngster by the name of Sinclair.
If they get Robinho, that's it 4 Joe Cole... Scolari dont rate him that much...
Old 08-13-2008, 11:10 AM   #10 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Cool

i love how your onetime number#1 defender JT talking ish bout ManU peaked already and how ah bunch of 30something year old players have another level to go does he really want to play mined games with d boss SAF ? Bring on the new season.
Old 08-13-2008, 11:11 AM   #11 (permalink)

Nuff said, I'll still be repping West Ham though
Old 08-13-2008, 11:53 AM   #12 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Originally Posted by RasKefentse View Post
I feel they aged considerably with that collapse last season.
Old 08-13-2008, 01:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
RasGunta

Chelsea had so much going on last year from Drogba acting up when he ready and the whole coaching problem and Manchester barely won the title and the Champions League. I find it hard not to have Chelsea as the favorite they have a world class coach and their players seem very focus this year. Everyone know Ronaldo wanted to leave Manchester and Fergunson made hiim feel guilty.
Old 08-13-2008, 01:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Liverpool
Old 08-13-2008, 03:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Liverpool
Tell dem again luv...