#31 (permalink) |
Enjoyin' Life
Aight...
Bakes & Da_Ice, I've joined de league... Let the battle begin...
#32 (permalink) |
Destra's Harmony
I've also joined
#33 (permalink) |
Enjoyin' Life
#34 (permalink) |
#35 (permalink) |
Flikkin Killa!
K I een
#36 (permalink) |
Destra's Harmony
#37 (permalink) |
Flikkin Killa!
Hard to decide what blues to take but cech make sense as one of the best keepers. Lampard make sense because he takin penalties and with a new K he gettin 90 minutes burn unless injured. and I finally take Deco, 'nelka does ha me on edge too much and I eh so sure J.C. featurin so much in manager plans unless he continue to score nuff. |
#38 (permalink) |
Enjoyin' Life
![]() I got a bad boy team but funnily I didn't pick any players from Man Utd... Cech Sagna-Terry-Gallas-Bosingwa Nasri-Arteta-Gamst-Young Agbonlahor-Cruz
"A problem is just the distance between Expectation and Reality. Either expect less and accept the reality or expect a lot and turn it into reality" - 阿德里安 Last edited by Brown Milk; 08-20-2008 at 05:44 AM. |
#39 (permalink) |
not ur friend...
i'll let you guys in on a little secret.......picking Cech as a keeper is not to good of an idea........here's why, this is a points base game, keepers get extra points for saves made, clean sheets + bonus points for saves and wins, things like that.......Now Cech and Van der sar are the 2 best keepers in premiership but both have good - great defences in front of them therefore limiting there job between the post....so there goes a couple points....David James (who i have)is always at d top of keeper ranking because he makes alot of saves, very rare you would find him getting beat like what chelski did weekend gone......remember d person with d most points does win....so pick base on who get you the most points, not really who you like d most........
with that said i STILL refuse to have any chelski players on my team, fantasy points or not.......pigs will fly before i pick any of there players..... ok i was loosing focus there, so that my one and only tip......enjoy. |
#40 (permalink) | |
Enjoyin' Life
#41 (permalink) | ||
Destra's Harmony
||
#42 (permalink) |
#43 (permalink) | |
Destra's Harmony
07/08 David James -- 3150 minutes played -- 167 points (4.77 per game average) Petr Cech -- 2313 minutes played -- 120 points (4.8 per game average) |
#44 (permalink) |
not ur friend...
Lawwwwwddddddd we have alot to chat about........Well the transfer window closed ( till January) so now its time to see who really going to make a run and who's just wasting time and prolonging what we all know......so who and where to start, since i'm a MANCHESTER UNITED supporter, i'll save the best for last
.........Kudos to the other club in Manchester, i know it wont be like that for long again, but you guys put a serious dent in chelski plans, it might just look like a hijacking now but in time you'll see, serious dent in chelski plans........RA and chelski are no longer the billy big boots that they like to pretend they are when it comes to finance, this Adu Dhabi Group makes his money look like pocket change......reports are that Scolari isnt happy they missed out on Robihno cause he was a major part of his team plans and then to find out they didnt get him because of 4million more Kenyon didnt want to pay......if ever there was a case for "tapping up" chelski could be charged for doing so, all the news a week before was "deal is as good as done","robihno to chelski" i even heard they had robihno # 10 jersey selling on there site lololol i love it when chelski looks bad lolol........Onto the next top teams, poor poor poor poor poor ARSENAL and there fans, i think allyuh should focus on the Carling Cup since thats all you might get this season.............LIVERPOOL, fire Benetiz, i watch some of the first 3 games and nothing has changed, few new faces but same result, sorry but Shit team is Shit team........now the EPL & EUROPEAN CHAMPIONS MANCHESTER UNITED, what more can i say, well we have the same core team for the last 2 seasons and look at those end results, now we've added 2 potent strikers in Berbatov (bulgarian wonder) and Manucho (angolan sensation) i cant wait to see how the next 2 games turn out...........Team to look out for, Sunderland and well maybe Spurs......would Newcastle hurry up and get relegated so we can all stop hearing about you bums...thanks..... |

.........Kudos to the other club in Manchester, i know it wont be like that for long again, but you guys put a serious dent in chelski plans, it might just look like a hijacking now but in time you'll see, serious dent in chelski plans........RA and chelski are no longer the billy big boots that they like to pretend they are when it comes to finance, this Adu Dhabi Group makes his money look like pocket change......reports are that Scolari isnt happy they missed out on Robihno cause he was a major part of his team plans and then to find out they didnt get him because of 4million more Kenyon didnt want to pay......if ever there was a case for "tapping up" chelski could be charged for doing so, all the news a week before was "deal is as good as done","robihno to chelski" i even heard they had robihno # 10 jersey selling on there site lololol i love it when chelski looks bad lolol........Onto the next top teams, poor poor poor poor poor ARSENAL and there fans, i think allyuh should focus on the Carling Cup since thats all you might get this season.............LIVERPOOL, fire Benetiz, i watch some of the first 3 games and nothing has changed, few new faces but same result, sorry but Shit team is Shit team........now the EPL & EUROPEAN CHAMPIONS MANCHESTER UNITED, what more can i say, well we have the same core team for the last 2 seasons and look at those end results, now we've added 2 potent strikers in Berbatov (bulgarian wonder) and Manucho (angolan sensation) i cant wait to see how the next 2 games turn out...........Team to look out for, Sunderland and well maybe Spurs......would Newcastle hurry up and get relegated so we can all stop hearing about you bums...thanks.....