Old 04-03-2009, 10:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 34,875
Thumbs up Wolverine...

Saw it last night , Is better than all 3 of the previous X-Men movies. The movie introduces many more Mutants. At the end is when Xavier pops up. Best movie of the year so far . A must see
Old 04-03-2009, 10:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,593
How did you see it?
Old 04-03-2009, 10:43 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
How did you see it?
Downloaded it
Old 04-03-2009, 11:17 AM   #4 (permalink)
cassette_craig

It dun leaked didnt u hear? I gonna get my copy today, bless up Jah Jah fuh the refew.

When i dun we gun discuss all the spoilers and suh

Last edited by cassette_craig; 04-03-2009 at 11:35 AM..
Old 04-03-2009, 11:20 AM   #5 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,412
Cool

This was ah rhell BOSS movie!!
Old 04-03-2009, 11:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,593
A movie of that nature is better viewed on the big screen for initial viewing. Maybe after i saw it in the theaters i would dl it.
Old 04-03-2009, 11:35 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
This was ah rhell BOSS movie!!
you saw it also?
Old 04-03-2009, 11:39 AM   #8 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
you saw it also?
Long time, even before this latest leak.
Only movie ah cyah geh meh hands on yet is
Transformers II. I know its out there and I will
find it.
Old 04-03-2009, 11:40 AM   #9 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
A movie of that nature is better viewed on the big screen for initial viewing. Maybe after i saw it in the theaters i would dl it.
Thats why its good to be able to hook up yuh PC to ah big screen w/surround sound.
Old 04-03-2009, 12:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Thats why its good to be able to hook up yuh PC to ah big screen w/surround sound.
hahahahahahahahaha tell she deh banna.

Transformers 2 leaked too? FICK!!!!! They gun put Hollywood out a business wid dis ting
Old 04-03-2009, 12:15 PM   #11 (permalink)
Freedom

Cool

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
hahahahahahahahaha tell she deh banna.

Transformers 2 leaked too? FICK!!!!! They gun put Hollywood out a business wid dis ting
Hollywood and the Music industry is just gonna have to adjust because there's nothing stopping this peer-to-peer movement.
Old 04-03-2009, 01:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Hollywood and the Music industry is just gonna have to adjust because there's nothing stopping this peer-to-peer movement.
NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG at all
Old 04-03-2009, 03:29 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 698
I'll pay my money and go see it in theaters... the $8 won't kill me and I love the movie theater experience for something like this.
Old 04-03-2009, 03:40 PM   #14 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,041
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG at all

Does Guyana even have a movie theater???
Old 04-03-2009, 04:21 PM   #15 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
I'll pay my money and go see it in theaters... the $8 won't kill me and I love the movie theater experience for something like this.
Well true dat, but i rather my own surround sound at home

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post

Does Guyana even have a movie theater???
How stereotypical is dat? Damn yo seriously, what is your perception of my country? What do you know about my country? You have all dese questions suh i want to know what you know and see if i can help you explain yuhself.

FYI yes Gyalana has several movie theaters, bootlegs are cheaper on the road to get so people stopped going to the theaters.