Old 03-17-2008, 12:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Why did i get married?

I aint able search fuh the adda thread. ANYWAYS i finally saw this last night and i like the way how Tyler Perry brought out all dese real life issues in this movie. I like the way how he does tek all lifes problems and put dem in a movie.

Tyler was gonna divorce his wife cah she wouldn't listen to he, she and the loud mouth one were playing wrong and strong, suppose now they never had someone like janet's character fuh talk dem back into some blasted sense???? See dats why women need to have a certain setta female friends.

Jill Scott had the best female role in this movie. She did her best to hold it up. Yo why do some women do what she does, she was doing it for her husband????

Anyways really noice movie, definitely one for the collection. If yuh aint seen it yet, do suh. Don't rent it BUY it.
Old 03-17-2008, 12:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

We Own The Night & Why Did I Get Married

There was another thread also but I liked the movie also
Old 03-17-2008, 01:53 PM   #3 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Ok cassette craig wrote
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
I aint able search fuh the adda thread.
So why did i have to be told this?

Originally Posted by Apocalypto View Post
We Own The Night & Why Did I Get Married

There was another thread also but I liked the movie also
Geez is wha english is no longer the standard language?
Old 03-17-2008, 02:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Ok cassette craig wrote

So why did i have to be told this?

Geez is wha english is no longer the standard language?
touchy today aren't you
Old 03-17-2008, 02:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

touchy today aren't you
Yeah!!! Wat gave it away???
Old 03-17-2008, 02:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

Yeah!!! Wat gave it away???
Don't tell me you watching them chick movies is making you act like that
Old 03-17-2008, 04:01 PM   #7 (permalink)

LOL i liked it two. but from my perspective is many women that leave the 80% for the 20%
Old 03-17-2008, 04:13 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Don't tell me you watching them chick movies is making you act like that
thanks i needed fuh laugh. hahahahahaha. Watching chick movies. hahahahaha. I wont consider dat a chick movie besides i was watchin american gangster and national treasure last night as well, suh dem chick flicks too?

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
LOL i liked it two. but from my perspective is many women that leave the 80% for the 20%
Oh women? ariteeee thanks fuh bringing the stats to the table
Old 03-17-2008, 04:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
Jamaican Su'Flan

thanks i needed fuh laugh. hahahahahaha. Watching chick movies. hahahahaha. I wont consider dat a chick movie besides i was watchin american gangster and national treasure last night as well, suh dem chick flicks too?

Oh women? ariteeee thanks fuh bringing the stats to the table
National Treasure is my movie. They drop a lot of knowledge in that on
Old 03-17-2008, 05:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

National Treasure is my movie. They drop a lot of knowledge in that on
Yea he bounced back nicely from ghost riders and Next with National Treasure, part two looks wickeder stillz, i gotta go get a copy of dat.