Old 10-10-2008, 03:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Where can I get a good

I haven't been on here in awhile, and haven't had a bake and saltfish in while either.

where can i get it in Manhattan????
Old 10-10-2008, 03:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

Angieeeeeeeeeeee!
Old 10-10-2008, 03:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Hahah...HI!!!!
Old 10-10-2008, 06:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Angie Fyah View Post
I haven't been on here in awhile, and haven't had a bake and saltfish in while either.

where can i get it in Manhattan????
Damn...you alive??

I dunno where yuh could get Bake and Saltfish, but ah know where yuh could get good Bake n Shark
Old 10-10-2008, 09:27 PM   #5 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Damn...you alive??

I dunno where yuh could get Bake and Saltfish, but ah know where yuh could get good Bake n Shark

lol! Angie, I tink you go hadda make that Bake and saul-fish fuh yuh self in Manhattan yes gyirl!
Old 10-14-2008, 03:41 PM   #6 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Damn...you alive??

LOL...yeah i'm alive...! I been incognito for 9 plus months if you get my drift..Had a little one...Back in February.

I know there's this trini place down the block from me...But i dont think they have bake n saultfish..gonna have to pass by.
Old 10-14-2008, 04:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

LOL...yeah i'm alive...! I been incognito for 9 plus months if you get my drift..Had a little one...Back in February.
Oh wow... congrats babes!

...but I warning yuh, as far as de court know I still broke eh.
Old 10-14-2008, 04:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Oh wow... congrats babes!

...but I warning yuh, as far as de court know I still broke eh.
'

You ent remember yuh signed your rights away....
Old 10-14-2008, 04:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

'
Haha Thanks....

You ent remember yuh signed your rights away....
Look at what a cute baby we made..LOL
where-can-i-get-good-beach.jpg  
Old 10-14-2008, 04:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Yeah... he's a cutie fuh real. What day in February he born... and what's his name?
Old 10-14-2008, 05:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Yeah... he's a cutie fuh real. What day in February he born... and what's his name?
February 9th, his name is Maverick Joaquin
Old 10-14-2008, 05:38 PM   #12 (permalink)

February 9th, his name is Maverick Joaquin
Wait.. is John McCain yuh was horning mih wid??
Old 10-15-2008, 11:23 AM   #13 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Wait.. is John McCain yuh was horning mih wid??
I know right...ppl was telling me wrong time to name your kid Maverick, but he was born before the Debates...so maybe it was McCain that was bitin' off of me....
Old 10-21-2008, 03:51 AM   #14 (permalink)

Oh wow... congrats for the cute baby!