Old 03-09-2009, 10:11 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 20,805
Watchmen

TRAILER

OFFICIAL SITE

looks aight... ne one seen it?

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 03-10-2009, 12:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Man yuh beat me to it i jus reach home and i now going and post and seh dat i buy the movie today and i gun watch it and tell yall how it guh. I don't have to worry bout sleeping early tonight, i got two days of holiday, tomorrow and wednesday RAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Old 03-10-2009, 07:10 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,805
i also made comments in the thread in backchat too..

i still think its a weird film..

ps: jus wondering if this one had d best sex scene for the last few films i seen... as alot of films been showin some eXsTaCy!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 03-11-2009, 10:47 AM   #4 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Originally Posted by Digga D View Post
i also made comments in the thread in backchat too..

i still think its a weird film..

ps: jus wondering if this one had d best sex scene for the last few films i seen... as alot of films been showin some eXsTaCy!
This sex scene just seems better cah they revealed more in dis movie, enough to make it rated pg:13 but not dat much to make it rated r hahahahaha. I would have enjoyed the sex scene more if it was real. She was so fake when she was playing she riding d1ck, she has a nice body suh dat helped her get me uneasy in muh pants.

ARITE point of the movie was nice, the man was trying to get the whole world to unite in other words the world's smartest man was trying to make world peace and he did accomplish such. I like Roshak's voice, he was a perfect pick for the narrator.

Dat energy guy had madddddddd powers bwoy, any ooman i woulda been fukking woulda neva lef me, cah is hours upon hours upon hours i woulda been riding dat.

Last edited by cassette_craig; 03-11-2009 at 10:49 AM..