Old 06-25-2008, 07:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
XTREME DOGGY

Wanted

Maybe is just me but why does this plot look identical to the first Matrix movie?
Old 06-27-2008, 02:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist View Post
Maybe is just me but why does this plot look identical to the first Matrix movie?
really you think so? i dont see the similarity. well i didnt look much into it, but i gun dig deeper now
Old 06-29-2008, 12:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

So how was it???

I'm planning on seeing it this friday
Old 06-29-2008, 11:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Well.....all ihave to say is DAMN!...i aint no movie critic bigshot but I loved it....the only connection i have with the matrix connection is the fact that i left the movie feeling quite fulfilled...luved it...i reccommend it to anyone...
Old 06-29-2008, 11:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
lovelivelife

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist View Post

Thought the same thing, not jus you
Old 06-29-2008, 11:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
Well.....all ihave to say is DAMN!...i aint no movie critic bigshot but I loved it....the only connection i have with the matrix connection is the fact that i left the movie feeling quite fulfilled...luved it...i reccommend it to anyone...
K I'm def. looking forward to seeing this.
Old 06-30-2008, 10:52 AM   #7 (permalink)
ESTATE MASSIVE

i think ppl saying that cause of the way they use the cgi bullets and such.. this movie is kick ass by the way and y'all should go see it
Old 06-30-2008, 01:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Yup, wicked movie! warning, if you aint see the movie yet, stopping watching the previews. they give out too much of the movie before it even come out. other than that the movie was boss!

O and a next movie coming out that gone be a must see. i dont forget the name but them man racing for they freedom from jail. keep an eye out for it
Old 06-30-2008, 01:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

I thought it was a great movie... it definitely had elements of the Matrix in it with the CGI and stunning action sequences. I thought it was a well balanced action flick that was just pure fun to watch! Right up there along with Iron Man as one of the best action flicks of the year...
Old 06-30-2008, 02:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
In retirement.

Team Brangelina!

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 06-30-2008, 08:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

juss finish looking at dis movie, all I can say is I want another one.
WOOW, 10 STARS YOW.
2 THUMBS UP WIT 2 INDEX AT YOU.
Old 06-30-2008, 08:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
lovelivelife

Originally Posted by limintrinibwoy View Post
Originally Posted by $mokey View Post
i think ppl saying that cause of the way they use the cgi bullets and such.. this movie is kick ass by the way and y'all should go see it
Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
Yup, wicked movie! warning, if you aint see the movie yet, stopping watching the previews. they give out too much of the movie before it even come out. other than that the movie was boss!

O and a next movie coming out that gone be a must see. i dont forget the name but them man racing for they freedom from jail. keep an eye out for it
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
I thought it was a great movie... it definitely had elements of the Matrix in it with the CGI and stunning action sequences. I thought it was a well balanced action flick that was just pure fun to watch! Right up there along with Iron Man as one of the best action flicks of the year...
Originally Posted by RAYDIANT THUNDA View Post
juss finish looking at dis movie, all I can say is I want another one.
WOOW, 10 STARS YOW.
2 THUMBS UP WIT 2 INDEX AT YOU.
Ditto!
Old 06-30-2008, 09:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
ESTATE MASSIVE

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post

YOU TALKING ABOUT DEATH RACE IT'S A REMAKE FROM A MOVIE FROM THE LATE 70S EARLY 80S I MADE A THREAD WITH ABOUT 5 TRILLER ITS THE 1ST ONE IN THAT THREAD AND IT LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER KICK ASS MOVIE 4 THIS YEAR.

CHECK IT OUT HERE
Old 07-01-2008, 12:50 AM   #14 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Arite i see the video club have it, it showing clean clean clean but some parts the people face cut off and dem ting duh. I sez NO!!! will wait i knew it woulda been wicked doh.
Old 07-01-2008, 12:51 AM   #15 (permalink)
Whyn-Up Yuh Poupsie!

Team Brangelina!
lmao, yuh too much!

love me sum A.Jolie tho' *she'ca get it*