Old 08-20-2009, 11:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,283
The Uninvited

Anyone has seen this movie yet?

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-20-2009, 11:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,558
Who are the fukkin critics dat review these movies?????

I read a couple of the user reviews and they give the movie B, it probably woulda been A+ if it wasnt suh much of dem. 11 fukkin critics give the movie a C- Who are these people? You should let dem see the movie til after the hype dies or during when every one else is seeing them, yuh can never trust what those people write

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-20-2009, 11:46 AM   #3 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,283
oh lemme go read the reviews...........

so did u see it, and what did u think about it...

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-20-2009, 01:04 PM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,558
Nah i passed over it will go pick it up now doh dat i see the reviews. i use yahoo movie reviews most times. The users are always on point

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose