Old 07-26-2009, 08:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,003
The Ugly Truth...

Went an see dis last nite after wantin to see form de first tiem i saw de preveiw....

It was real good not great.... but i still felt as tho i got my money's worth...

Katherine Heigl was real jokey....Gerard Butler too...didnt think he coulda do this kinda movie...(througout the movie it had random idiots shouting this is sparta!!!....lol)

Anybody else seen it yet?
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 08-01-2009, 07:50 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
anybody else seen this?
Old 08-01-2009, 08:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,510
not yet

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-22-2009, 11:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Just finish watching it. Chick flick. I called it. Now onto my testerone comedies. Without a paddle and hooking up

Old 08-25-2009, 10:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Official Winin' criminal

Credits: 6,553
Watched this today it was really good IMO, plenty of funny moments "thank your puss y for me" lol
Old 08-28-2009, 02:15 PM   #6 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Yep Gerard was boss in dis movie. I didn't like the fact dat he fell fuh dat mad control freak doh.