Old 08-18-2009, 04:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Credits: 6,887
Tuesday $.99 Movie v2

Gonna see Public Enemy tonight.
Old 08-18-2009, 04:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,271
where do u go see that?

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-18-2009, 04:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
where do u go see that?
Wanna come with me?

Its close to where I live.. Tuesday is $.99 admittance, other days its $3.00

Tamarac Cinema 5 Theatre - Showtimes & Tickets - Yahoo! Movies
Old 08-18-2009, 04:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by YardieMon View Post
Wanna come with me?

Its close to where I live.. Tuesday is $.99 admittance, other days its $3.00

Tamarac Cinema 5 Theatre - Showtimes & Tickets - Yahoo! Movies
i see once again u trying and get me shot.....

damn dat far oui....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-18-2009, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

i see once again u trying and get me shot.....

damn dat far oui....

Cant stop trying...its all good.

its Commercial blvd exit off the Sawgrass..

Bacchanal launch this weekend...Nothing in Carnival Central about it.
Old 08-18-2009, 05:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

man dat still far, plus I wanted to bring the kids to see G-force and i don't see it on the list....

I was going to do an after post with all pics that I will take the day of...you know i will be maccoing in every booth

Old 08-18-2009, 05:27 PM   #7 (permalink)
Yardie fi life!

man dat still far, plus I wanted to bring the kids to see G-force and i don't see it on the list....

I was going to do an after post with all pics that I will take the day of...you know i will be maccoing in every booth
Its a 2nd run movie theater but it seems they get new releases pretty quick especially the ones that bomb.

Ok, see you on Sat. (will look for person with skimest shorts with camera)