Old 05-28-2009, 11:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 6,414
Cool Transformers 2 ROTF!!!!!!!!!

Aight, this looks to be a good movie. Matter of fact, probably the only movie I will cough up my $9 tuh watch in d cinema. Looks like we have a lot more robots and hopefully a better plot.

What allyuh think?

YouTube - Transformers 2 Revenge Of The Fallen - Official Trailer 2 [HD]

YouTube - Transformers 2 Revenge Of The Fallen - Official Trailer [HD]

Last edited by Soca Taliban; 05-28-2009 at 11:46 AM..
Old 05-29-2009, 02:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,554
Didnt we already discuss dis?

Anyways yes the movie looks huge, there is a leak for it but nobody can locate the leak as yet. (i know cause i been lookin fuh it meself). I cant wait for it to drop.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 05-30-2009, 12:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,565
Paciently awaits this movie

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 05-30-2009, 01:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,426
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
Aight, this looks to be a good movie. Matter of fact, probably the only movie I will cough up my $9 tuh watch in d cinema. Looks like we have a lot more robots and hopefully a better plot.

What allyuh think?

YouTube - Transformers 2 Revenge Of The Fallen - Official Trailer 2 [HD]

YouTube - Transformers 2 Revenge Of The Fallen - Official Trailer [HD]
I get so excited every time I see this trailer. It looks so SICK! When we going Tali?
Old 06-15-2009, 09:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,799
i going to see it innnnna BIG screen so i know its gonna b off the chain!!!

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 06-15-2009, 10:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

My 22" will have to do

Old 06-20-2009, 12:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,115
Went to see it yesterday it was ok,nothing to jock prick over...There was an extended trailer of GI Joe though...apparently people are saying that GI Joe is going to be better than Transformers.
Old 06-20-2009, 01:42 PM   #8 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
Old 06-21-2009, 12:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
Went to see it yesterday it was ok,nothing to jock prick over...There was an extended trailer of GI Joe though...apparently people are saying that GI Joe is going to be better than Transformers.
You in Japan or wha?

Old 06-24-2009, 07:18 AM   #10 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,349
I LOVED THE MOVIE AND I LOVE BUMBLE BEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!! IT WAS A NICE FUNNY MOVIE! I LIKED IT BETTER THAN PART 1... I AM NOW AWAITING GI JOEEEEEEE!!!!!
Old 06-24-2009, 01:39 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 34,884
The movie was off the hook as expected. Full of action. That Megan Fox chick is bad!!! Its worth your money but the movie is long its 2hrs 20 minutes
Old 06-24-2009, 02:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post
The movie was off the hook as expected. Full of action. That Megan Fox chick is bad!!! Its worth your money but the movie is long its 2hrs 20 minutes
Noted wi tek a peep when i get it

Old 06-24-2009, 06:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 41,532
FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC!!!!

love Bumble bee and the "elderly" Decepticon. (I forgot his name lol)

Old 06-25-2009, 12:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,928
Originally Posted by Jahpikne View Post

yeh it was...but didn't feel it though..good balance between story and action.

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC!!!!

love Bumble bee and the "elderly" Decepticon. (I forgot his name lol)

jetfire...
Old 06-25-2009, 04:30 AM   #15 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,855
loved it...loved it...loved it!!!!!