Old 09-10-2009, 11:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Credits: 67,284
The time Travalers Wife

It's such a beautiful movie
Old 09-10-2009, 02:40 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,261
what's the ending like
Old 09-10-2009, 04:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Originally Posted by ank View Post
what's the ending like
Old 09-10-2009, 04:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,587
I trusted my girl to pick this movie........didnt watch the preview........BIG MISTAKE.........its a dotish chick flick...........rell dotish
Old 09-10-2009, 04:31 PM   #5 (permalink)
It is what it is

Credits: 135,648
It was that bad Picong? I want to see it...........i wonder if i can con de hubby into seeing it, lol

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-10-2009, 04:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
I trusted my girl to pick this movie........didnt watch the preview........BIG MISTAKE.........its a dotish chick flick...........rell dotish
it wasn't that bad. It had action and it was sad and romantic as hell . But I agree it is a chick flick.
Old 09-10-2009, 04:37 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
It was that bad Picong? I want to see it...........i wonder if i can con de hubby into seeing it, lol
see it on demand.........i dont mind romance movies or romantic comedies........but this was a bit much......didnt make sense after a while.......inglorious bastards was d shit
Old 09-10-2009, 04:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
it wasn't that bad. It had action and it was sad and romantic as hell . But I agree it is a chick flick.
there was NO action........it was shit.......
Old 09-10-2009, 04:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

see it on demand.........i dont mind romance movies or romantic comedies........but this was a bit much......didnt make sense after a while.......inglorious bastards was d shit
aww come on it wasn't that bad. I guess cause of his condition it's unbelievable but it's a sweet story.
Old 09-10-2009, 04:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

there was NO action........it was shit.......
he had a couple of fights that was good enough action not to mention the scene where he got shot.
Old 09-10-2009, 04:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

i want tuh cuff u in yuh head right now
Old 09-10-2009, 04:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

i want tuh cuff u in yuh head right now
Come and get me ........not enough estrogen in you
Old 09-11-2009, 06:31 AM   #13 (permalink)
sunny side of June :-)

Credits: 9,328
That film was one of the most depressing films I have seen in a long time. But some people to it to another level but sobbing bucketfuls in the cinema, it didn't look that sad in the trailer.
Old 09-11-2009, 10:39 AM   #14 (permalink)
Mommy Dearest

Originally Posted by ssoj4eva View Post
That film was one of the most depressing films I have seen in a long time. But some people to it to another level but sobbing bucketfuls in the cinema, it didn't look that sad in the trailer.
It really didn't I thought it would be a happy story but when you think about it everything makes sense. It's so The movie that came to mind after watching this one was Titanic.