Old 06-20-2008, 04:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Things We lost in the fire

Was this reviewed already? Come mek we discuss it. I really lost about what the whole point of this movie was about
Old 06-20-2008, 06:55 PM   #2 (permalink)

It was a sad movie I cried a little. I didn't get to see the ending because my DVD was stuck
Old 06-25-2008, 08:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Its about a woman who husband dies, she took in his druggie friend and they both some how help each other get over their problems, or something so. I watched it twice and still didn't completely get it.
Old 06-27-2008, 02:20 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
Its about a woman who husband dies, she took in his druggie friend and they both some how help each other get over their problems, or something so. I watched it twice and still didn't completely get it.
Hmmmm ok. lame point still, i was expecting more out of it.
Old 06-27-2008, 08:50 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

go watch d friggin movie
Old 06-28-2008, 03:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
go watch d friggin movie
woman i already DID, but it doesnt hold my interest suh i wanted to know what all the hype was about. Move deh yeah, going and watch hulk again
Old 07-21-2008, 01:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Really? I liked it!
Old 07-22-2008, 02:01 AM   #8 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
Really? I liked it!
Didnt hold my attention, i watched it twice in one night and the DVD went into an abyss