Old 05-13-2009, 07:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,844
Terminator

Who going to see it

YouTube - Terminator Salvation - Official Trailer 3 [HD]

It looks like John girl Breed for him.

YouTube - Terminator Salvation - Official Trailer [HD]
Old 05-14-2009, 12:02 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,084
i and i
Old 05-18-2009, 11:28 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Ok I don't know about you dudes but I'm so looking forward to seeing this on Thursday.
Old 05-18-2009, 11:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,531
really looks nice ! thank you .

but the movie was made without the man ..
Old 05-19-2009, 12:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

It's getting closer and closer....Thursday is almost here
Old 05-19-2009, 03:02 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,523
HELL YEAH!!!

but I will maintain my futile attempt at avoiding crowds and go the following week.

Old 05-19-2009, 03:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
HELL YEAH!!!

but I will maintain my futile attempt at avoiding crowds and go the following week.
nah i got to see it hot off the press.
Old 05-20-2009, 12:04 AM   #8 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,524
Saw it on the shelves and opted for angels &demons, star trek and next day air instead. If it looks cleanish i might mek a purchase

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 05-20-2009, 10:37 AM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Saw it on the shelves and opted for angels &demons, star trek and next day air instead. If it looks cleanish i might mek a purchase
Shame on you!!!!
Old 05-20-2009, 12:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,447
tonight
Old 05-20-2009, 05:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by . View Post
tonight
how tell me how and you didn't invite your wife
Old 05-20-2009, 05:59 PM   #12 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 3,661
I cyar wait fi see dat flick and I goin' straight after wuk!!!
Old 05-21-2009, 12:56 AM   #13 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,524
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
Shame on you!!!!
not really i dont want fuh see a movie like dis bootlegged. I saw Star Trek last night and it was well wicked but bootleg suh i getting the clean copy when it come out naturally. Suh i can wait for SALVATION to release prappa. Angels & Demons on now suh shhhhhhhhhhhhh

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 05-21-2009, 04:23 AM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,447
well it was good
two thumbs up

nice and dark future

could be a bit more ralistic with the violence
the human body can only take so much punishment.
and the machines should be a bit more accurate.
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
how tell me how and you didn't invite your wife
Old 05-21-2009, 10:27 AM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Originally Posted by . View Post
well it was good
two thumbs up

nice and dark future

could be a bit more ralistic with the violence
the human body can only take so much punishment.
and the machines should be a bit more accurate.

That review making me think aout going. You killed my hype, but I'm still going to see it .