Old 09-26-2009, 02:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 160,066
Exclamation Surrogate w/ Bruce Willis

Anyone seen it yet?

Link with trailer for others that don't know about the movie
YouTube - Surrogates - Official Trailer [HD]

Last edited by Taj; 09-26-2009 at 03:06 PM..
Old 09-26-2009, 03:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,947
I say u went might go later
Old 09-26-2009, 03:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
LoveStoned

Credits: 2,346
going today...will be back with my opinion
Old 09-26-2009, 03:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Hmmm good glad Bruce can do a kickass movie it been a while and it seem really interesting tho many ppl jus want to say off the bat oh is like another Minority Report...I think it will be somewhat different.

I'll be looking for the review Fleur and I guess you gave a recommendation Picong.ok

Old 09-26-2009, 04:04 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,409
looks interesting and scary
Old 09-26-2009, 07:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
LoveStoned

Credits: 2,346
ok....so i would give it a 4/5.

love bruce willis...(always had a crush on him)
boris was in it...hot as usual.

interesting plot...kept my attention. kinda remind me of i-robot a little bit though.

good nonetheless...
Old 09-26-2009, 08:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,484
From what I heard..its overated
Old 09-28-2009, 06:46 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,896
I saw it last night, I really enjoyed it.

I like Bruce Willis, no one does action like he does - he's still got it, even after all these years, lol.

I can see where others may think that the concept is similar to I,Robot, but I do think that this is a little different - even with the twists.

I recommend it.
Old 10-02-2009, 03:47 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 165
I always love to Bruce W and all the movies of him is very interesting.
Old 10-03-2009, 03:15 AM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,507
Tried watching it twice and drop asleep both times. Guess i have to watch it when i am well rested

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-04-2009, 08:22 AM   #11 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,843
If ur a Sc-Fi junky'...I think yu'll will like...But for the average movie goer it's not as entertaining or it doesn't have an interesting enough plot. I liked it a lot, myself though.
Old 10-04-2009, 10:07 AM   #12 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,507
This skunt is what yall got me all excited bout? I rather guh and fukkin watch me killer bean again skunt. The only part of this movie i liked was when Bruce Willis' surrogate was chasing down that guy, he was doing crazy tings wid jus one hand.

Then the movie jus pop after dat. I did dun figure out dat it was the same man dat created surrogates was the one trying fuh kill everybody. I don't like the idea of having a surrogate doh, dat takes away from the beauty of life. Dats like the same man from "Equilibrium" dat took away people's ability to feel and show emotion.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-19-2009, 12:47 PM   #13 (permalink)

hmmm still need to check it out.

Old 10-19-2009, 01:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,524
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
This skunt is what yall got me all excited bout? I rather guh and fukkin watch me killer bean again skunt. The only part of this movie i liked was when Bruce Willis' surrogate was chasing down that guy, he was doing crazy tings wid jus one hand.

Then the movie jus pop after dat. I did dun figure out dat it was the same man dat created surrogates was the one trying fuh kill everybody. I don't like the idea of having a surrogate doh, dat takes away from the beauty of life. Dats like the same man from "Equilibrium" dat took away people's ability to feel and show emotion.
And u does get vex when people does spoil movie for u steupppsss
Old 10-19-2009, 02:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 18,082
lol where the "spoiler" CC?

is a good thing i had done see it.

it was alright. 3/5