#17 (permalink) |
Anonymous
Credits: 17,445
Wrong... I'm in my twenties...
__________________ BE PATIENT. The CHANGE within YOU make take a lifetime to find. Don't wait for acceptance. The world will catch up later. We must go create the future. Live your dreams. Say this: Yesterday I was UNSTOPPABLE, today I'm INVINCIBLE. Don't stop, keep going. We must stay ahead of time. We are ONE. Everything is possible. |
#18 (permalink) |
Phuck arf nuh man!!
Credits: 8,715
Now out on DVD, being released on the 13th February
The Story of Lovers Rock [DVD]: Amazon.co.uk: Janet Kay, Carroll Thompson, UB40, Menelik Shabazz: Film & TV |
#19 (permalink) |
Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 107,417
didnt get a chance to see it over Christmas time, so I just ordered it. Thanks for posting the amazon link.
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
#20 (permalink) |
Got Kompa?
Credits: 68,229
I'd like to purchase this but I live in the USA. Can I buy it off amazon uk and have it shipped to me?
__________________ Ti sourit, ti sourit se nan pèlen ou rete Rat ki rat se nan pèlen ou rete Tèt zozo men pa ou, zozo kale men pa ou M ap konyen fanm nan jis solèy leve Bwa m kale tou wouj Kon piman , kon piman, Langyèt madivinèz Ou pa bezwen chandèl pou ou klere l
#21 (permalink) |
Yes that is what I did
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
#22 (permalink) |
Got Kompa?
Credits: 68,229
Hey LB did you get yours already? How long did it take? I just finally ordered mine.
__________________ Ti sourit, ti sourit se nan pèlen ou rete Rat ki rat se nan pèlen ou rete Tèt zozo men pa ou, zozo kale men pa ou M ap konyen fanm nan jis solèy leve Bwa m kale tou wouj Kon piman , kon piman, Langyèt madivinèz Ou pa bezwen chandèl pou ou klere l
#23 (permalink) |
I got mine already. They actually shipped it before the release date they had online. It took maybe 3 days after receiving the shipment notification that we received it :)
Source Code
Act of Valor