Old 05-08-2009, 02:57 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 29,967
Star Trek was wicked!!!

Must see.
Old 05-08-2009, 09:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,099
I heard it was Bananas..
Hope to get to it this weekend..

Is it kid Friendly? except for the violence of course.
Want to take my son.
Old 05-08-2009, 09:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,478
it kicked woverines arse

not only a fan like me say this so did people i know who are not longtime fans

the movie was non stop action

not your dads startrek(or mine for that matter) but it worked well for me

i see a trilogy
Old 05-08-2009, 09:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,938
Hmmm Toppa yuh serious?...I hear it was nothing special from some people
Old 05-08-2009, 09:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 140,854
Well, SINCE I am AVID STAR TREK FAN (PROBABLY SEEN each EPISODE of the ORIGINAL SERIES like 100 times), U KNOW I N I MUST see it this WEEKEND.
Old 05-08-2009, 10:00 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,533
I will wait until all you Trekkie freaks get it out of allyuh system and I'll go see it next weekend.

Never mind I watched the original series reruns over and over again since I was in diapers

Old 05-08-2009, 10:01 AM   #7 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,478
Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Hmmm Toppa yuh serious?...I hear it was nothing special from some people
go see it.
Old 05-08-2009, 10:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,455
CAN'T WAIT TO SEE IT I HEARD THE CGI IS ON A WAY HIGHER LEVEL ON THAT FILM I'M GOING TONIGHT
Old 05-08-2009, 01:09 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
I heard it was Bananas..
Hope to get to it this weekend..

Is it kid Friendly? except for the violence of course.
Want to take my son.
Whoever say it was bananas, need to fall intoa Black Hole.

It's kid friendly. Not even cursing, no serious violence; just hand to hand combat.

I loved the Chinee fella!
Old 05-08-2009, 01:13 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 31,372
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Whoever say it was bananas, need to fall intoa Black Hole.

It's kid friendly. Not even cursing, no serious violence; just hand to hand combat.

I loved the Chinee fella!

Think that actually means "really good" in american slang lol
Old 05-08-2009, 01:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,045
Originally Posted by skeng View Post
LOL LOL LOL.......

Poor Toppa
Old 05-08-2009, 02:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by skeng View Post
Oh...
Old 05-08-2009, 02:10 PM   #13 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 36,993
Out of 185 national press reviews counted, 177 were good.

Damn G....i gotta see this movie Asap.
Old 05-08-2009, 02:12 PM   #14 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 3,716
Originally Posted by Toppa_Toppa View Post
Oh...
poor u!
Old 05-08-2009, 02:27 PM   #15 (permalink)

Just bought my IMAX tickets.