Old 07-24-2008, 09:44 PM   #1 (permalink)
Half man - Half beast

Shanty, ATrini movie - anyone saw this flick?

Hey just wanted to know if anyone saw a movie called Shanty? I think the production is (shanty films). I saw the trailer for it and wanted to know if anyone saw it and what they thought it came out last year, The soundtrack is from Issac blackman.

MySpace.com - SHANTY FILM - 99 - Male - www.myspace.com/shantyfilm

Shanty - A Story of Life, Love & Class

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jpt0zGl7RRY]YouTube - "SHANTY" Teaser Version 2[/ame]
Old 07-24-2008, 09:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
nice clip wish i could have seen it

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 07-24-2008, 10:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

nice!!!
Old 07-24-2008, 10:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
*wondering where i can see it in full*

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 07-25-2008, 05:57 AM   #5 (permalink)
Half man - Half beast

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
*wondering where i can see it in full*
Man I want to know where I can get it too, I think it was release in trini in may 2007 so I don't know if it is available for purchase on DVD yet.
Old 07-25-2008, 10:01 AM   #6 (permalink)

I've been looking out for it, but I don't think the film has been released yet. At least not in theatres in Trini.