Old 12-28-2007, 09:02 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rambo!!!

Saw the preview when I went to see I am Legend. Coming January 2008, can't wait!....

John Rambo has retreated to northern Thailand, living a solitary and peaceful life in the mountains and jungles. A group of human rights missionaries search him out and ask him to guide them into Burma to deliver medical supplies. When the aid workers are captured by the Burmese army, Rambo decides to venture alone into the war zone to rescue them.

Here's a link to the trailer...
Rambo
Old 12-28-2007, 09:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Stallone ent find he too ole tuh be running thru de jungle pelting knife at people?
Old 12-28-2007, 09:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark View Post
Stallone ent find he too ole tuh be running thru de jungle pelting knife at people?
i find he still lookin good fuh he age.
Old 12-28-2007, 09:16 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
i find he still lookin good fuh he age.
Maybe he went tuh de same plastic surgeon as he mudda...

How yuh like I Am Legend?
Old 12-28-2007, 09:20 AM   #5 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

I find they coulda thicken that plot a little more. Too short, not enough ...
Old 12-28-2007, 09:32 AM   #6 (permalink)

it was good, but left a lot of room for improvement. the best part for me was the zombee animation, i thought it was awesome... had me sooo damn jumpy throughout the movie.
Old 12-28-2007, 09:34 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Soleil View Post
I find they coulda thicken that plot a little more. Too short, not enough ...
yeah, i felt like i wanted more of a storyline.
Old 12-28-2007, 10:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

it was good, but left a lot of room for improvement. the best part for me was the zombee animation, i thought it was awesome... had me sooo damn jumpy throughout the movie.
yeah, i felt like i wanted more of a storyline.
I juss vex de man ent see ah woman in three years den all ah sudden dis sexy Brasilena show up and save he life and mankind ent even self try and buss de draws.

Sheeit...even I was watching de mutant chick breastises heaving on de table...but yet he juss wah jook she wid needle.
Old 12-28-2007, 11:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

I juss vex de man ent see ah woman in three years den all ah sudden dis sexy Brasilena show up and save he life and mankind ent even self try and buss de draws.

Sheeit...even I was watching de mutant chick breastises heaving on de table...but yet he juss wah jook she wid needle.
Hahahahaha

I was thinking the same thing!