Old 02-09-2009, 10:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,971
Push

Good action movie. acting good, script good, so i rate it good. not one a best ever but still very entertaining
Old 02-10-2009, 12:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
cassette_craig

I already told the video shop to get dis one and pink panther 2 right now i watching uinderworld 3.
Old 02-10-2009, 01:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Love...Live...Life...

Credits: 4,215
i thought yall was talking about push with monique in it now that looks like a good movie the book was interesting.

Looking type Harlemish shoe game marvalous

Old 02-11-2009, 07:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Arite i got the movie in front a me look out fuh the review before the night over
Old 02-11-2009, 11:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 215,266
not a bad movie. NIce interesting script, great job by dakota fanning. Would I recommend this movie? yes, if you are into to super hero/super human kinda movies then u would enjoy it.
Old 02-12-2009, 12:35 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 104,787
Push david push !

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 02-12-2009, 10:00 PM   #7 (permalink)
cassette_craig

SPOILER!!!!

MOVIE SUCKED ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I was mad truout the whole picture, how can he have the same powers as everyone of dem adda ppl and he not using it? How the efff can the put the script like dat and he supposed to get rid of the scream brothers langgggggg time.

he was getting beat up way too much fuh me liking and YES Dakota Fanning was phenominal in her role, Chris Evans acted much better in Fantastic Snore and Cellular dan he did in dis movie i am disappointed.

I like how he fukked dat chick doh she was sweeeeeettttt.

Did Dakota Fanning ever find her mother? Wasn't dat the whole point of her meeting Chris Evans Stupseeeeeeeeeeee
Old 02-22-2009, 06:35 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 701,105
ok i scroll past CC spoilier it was a tossup between PUsh and the international I chose push . will let yall know what i think when i get back.

anyone went to see the international i don't think i saw a thread for it.

Old 02-22-2009, 11:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Spoiler !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I liked the movie A LOT but maybe I have a problem much like Taken I was disappointed when it ended. I feel like its set up for a PUsH 2 maybe?
Chris Evans besides Cellular the only other movie I've ever liked him in
Dakota is going to have such a loooooong career

SPOILERSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Call me crazy but I knew something was different about the skyline of the city, but I just kinda dismissed the thought and was proven right.

The old woman that was shadowing the building was she even really there or was that fed into his head by her but b/c he wasn't afraid of dying thats why she disappeared or cos her job was compromized and that wasn't her business.

So who did the double switch of the cases???? The indian dude or dakota fanning and did the daughter know it but not bother to tell her dad cos she was mad at him. Cos if the indian dude did it... he knew he did it acted deliberately and it should be seen in the future or could the asian chick only predict off of ppl she had already met?

Lots of questions hurry up ppl go see it.

Last edited by Taj; 02-23-2009 at 02:05 PM..
Old 02-23-2009, 06:27 AM   #10 (permalink)
cassette_craig

Taj yuh supposed to write spoiler at the top of your post wid all dem damn questions.

Now let me see if i can answer ur questions. NOPE cant sorry hahahahahaha.
Old 02-23-2009, 06:36 AM   #11 (permalink)
cassette_craig

My video shop didn't have the International i think i would have gotten a better story out of that
Old 02-23-2009, 11:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

I liked the movie A LOT but maybe I have a problem much like Taken I was disappointed when it ended. I feel like its set up for a PUsH 2 maybe?
Chris Evans besides Cellular the only other movie I've ever liked him in
Dakota is going to have such a loooooong career

Call me crazy but I knew something was different about the skyline of the city, but I just kinda dismissed the thought and was proven right.

The old woman that was shadowing the building was she even really there or was that fed into his head by her but b/c he wasn't afraid of dying thats why she disappeared or cos her job was compromized and that wasn't her business. She was there. she did her job so when they find the building she bounce

So who did the double switch of the cases???? The indian dude or dakota fanning and did the daughter know it but not bother to tell her dad cos she was mad at him. I dont think she knew. she was more watchin what dakota was doing or planning to do. Cos if the indian dude did it... he knew he did it acted deliberately and it should be seen in the future or could the asian chick only predict off of ppl she had already met? i sure she could predict off anybody but i dont think she had any reason to suspect him of any involvment at the time so again she was more focused on dakota and the people she knew around her

Lots of questions hurry up ppl go see it.
see red
Old 02-23-2009, 02:06 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
see red
awwwwwwwwwwww thanks

Old 02-23-2009, 02:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

awwwwwwwwwwww thanks
no prob. i aint as hard to please as CC. i enjoyed the movie too
Old 02-23-2009, 02:43 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
no prob. i aint as hard to please as CC. i enjoyed the movie too
wait he gun confuffle he head wid all dat conspiracy theory and shit in dah movie. I read the synopsis and was like ummmmm nah not today. runnin from bank to bank ova d world, free mason like organizations. I will admit I still curious bout it but not dat curious.