Walking Hormone
Credits: 62,558
Public Enemies
Suh i sitting here with the DVD case in hand cah the movie already in my player and started playing, it is surprisingly clean and i will definitely take dat to the BANK.
Will let yall know bout dis one in the morrow
Will work for sum...
Credits: 11,088
SSOOOOOOOOOO..........how was it??..let me kno wha to expect nah...i goin an watch it with mih movie buddy tommorrow...doh really care to see it but i made him go an watch obsessed with me...lol...so i owe him...
Walking Hormone
the fukkin man dat do the bootleg in the cinema had stinging nettles he only twisting and turning the camera all the time and giving me a headache i jus tek it aff and guh and sleep dat was about 2am didnt pick it up since. I might tonight if i dont enjoy ice age 3
Walking Hormone
"You can be a dead hero or a live coward"
"we're having too good a time today to be thinking bout tomorrow" "why? i have absolutely nothing i wanna do in indiana" "take off the white gloves" "when you're desperate thats when you got no choice" "i know you you never let nobody down but this time...." "die the way you live thats what i say. dont drag it out" "bye bye blackbird" Big big movie. I rate it 4 out of 5 stars. Johnny Depp forms into any role he plays. Dis movie had a lil bit of everyting, mostly suspense and if yuh liked dem gangster and black and white movies yuh will love dis one. Not a waste of my two hours at all. Christian Bale was good support but this was Johnny Depp's movie.
joie de vivre Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose Last edited by cassette_craig; 07-19-2009 at 08:14 PM.. |
Rebelucian
Credits: 5,792
IMO it was an average movie..Not his best or one of his better roles...but it was still a good watch..gave a bit of insight into how the FBI came about..and how easy it was to escape back in the days.. |
Walking Hormone
thanks fuh the review bredren. Did you check out my reviews thread? You can add your own review of a movie in their if you want ya know.
![]() Craig's Reviews