Old 05-05-2005, 02:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 2,278
Popcorn...

Any body still make popcorn the ole fashion way ah little oil and butter..And yuh hear the pot popping...smelling the aroma of the corn as u get ready to watch whatever yuh going to watch.
Old 05-05-2005, 02:33 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 654
Weirdo...

Old 05-05-2005, 02:34 PM   #3 (permalink)

me, i love my micro corn but i like the old fashioned popcorn then you sprinkle on some salt and black pepper.
Old 05-05-2005, 02:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 2,278
Lsk...

Vincybaby..Thank you then u melt the butter and pour it all over the popcorn...
Old 06-04-2005, 02:57 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 3,331
Originally Posted by Desperado
Any body still make popcorn the ole fashion way ah little oil and butter..And yuh hear the pot popping...smelling the aroma of the corn as u get ready to watch whatever yuh going to watch.

Gosh it's been soooo long since I've had popcorn prepared that way...Might be the thing to do this weekend
Old 06-04-2005, 11:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,380
i used to bun de popcorn
Old 06-04-2005, 11:24 AM   #7 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 5,124
Originally Posted by Desperado
Nope....I think the microwavable ones are much less of a hassle....so I get those (with plenty of butter)
Old 06-04-2005, 03:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,299
popcorn sucks