Old 08-02-2009, 04:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,594
Thumbs up The Orphan

Saw it yesterday. Great movie! it had my attention from beginning to end...the twist in the movie was good too.
Old 08-02-2009, 05:57 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,112
hmmmm i dunno the older i get the less i like to watch horrors

meen kno bout dis gyul

Old 08-02-2009, 06:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,280
hmmmm i dunno the older i get the less i like to watch horrors

meen kno bout dis gyul
Taj, it not really a horror, u should watch it.....

MCL how did u feel when u watched it.....lawd i never curse so much at a screen oui.....

I wont say no more until other people watch it....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-02-2009, 06:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
MCL how did u feel when u watched it.....lawd i never curse so much at a screen oui.....

ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh (ghost noise)

ok but I think i'll watch it with some company still

Old 08-02-2009, 06:32 PM   #5 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,594

girrrrllll the lil heffer freaked me out yes. She was the PERFECT pic for that part. even down to the end, at first i wasn't gonna see it but after reading reviews i say lemme check it out, i'm soo glad i did. Oh, the father was pissing me the hell off. Especially when he tell the mother to sleep downstairs lol.

Taj-its more of a thriller than a horror. I don't think you will be disappointed if you see it.
Old 08-02-2009, 06:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,280
ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh (ghost noise)

ok but I think i'll watch it with some company still
Taj u might need company for u not to jump in the tv and give somebody a beat down..it not scary at all....

Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
girrrrllll the lil heffer freaked me out yes. She was the PERFECT pic for that part. even down to the end, at first i wasn't gonna see it but after reading reviews i say lemme check it out, i'm soo glad i did. Oh, the father was pissing me the hell off. Especially when he tell the mother to sleep downstairs lol.

Taj-its more of a thriller than a horror. I don't think you will be disappointed if you see it.
From the time it came out I wanted to see it, then SRB saw it and told me to watch it......man dat father lucky he wasn't married to me oui.......

Taj need to hurry and watch this....i am dying to quote my favorite lines....doh want to spoil it yet...

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 08-02-2009, 07:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Taj u might need company for u not to jump in the tv and give somebody a beat down..it not scary at all....

From the time it came out I wanted to see it, then SRB saw it and told me to watch it......man dat father lucky he wasn't married to me oui.......

Taj need to hurry and watch this....i am dying to quote my favorite lines....doh want to spoil it yet...
yallgot my interest up... b4 the week dun i will be back

Old 08-02-2009, 07:21 PM   #8 (permalink)
Spoogie

mmmmmmmm ... maybe ill go see it.
Old 08-03-2009, 01:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,684
watching it

i woulda break that lil wretch's neck
Old 08-03-2009, 03:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,449
great movie.. they really did a good job on the story n plot
Old 08-03-2009, 03:54 PM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for Sushi

Credits: 3,684
ok just finished this

i swear i wanted to cuff that girl down from the get go

didn't expect that twist either

it was good...so yeah Taj...give it a try...not scary at all
Old 08-03-2009, 06:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,944
from the trailer alone I wanted to blaze the fire on that child good n proper....

will see it hopefully this week or next week
Old 08-03-2009, 09:18 PM   #13 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,764
This movie was excellent. The mother is such a dumb ass. Kind of predictable. I loved the little twist that me and my friend had an idea about after mid way through the film
Old 08-22-2009, 11:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,548
OH MY FUKKIN GAAAAAAAWWWWWWWDDDDDDDDDD Somebody tell me they didn't fukkin do dat.

The WHOOOLLLLEEEEEEE fukkin movie they plagerised, not even one fukkin change? I liked this movie yes THE FIRST TIME I SAW IT.

FUK MAN. Are storylines that hard to come up with?

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose