Old 06-17-2008, 10:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Talking ONG BAK 2 Trailer!!!!

Default Viral Title Player

What do you think about this cassette_craig ??

You know who is the real deal yet??
Old 06-17-2008, 11:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
ESTATE MASSIVE

this guy dosnt let down his fans and soon to be fans at alllllllllllll...i do my own stunts never sounded n looked so dangerous b4... aye and i hope they don't fuck it up with voice overs or try make him speak English i like dem shit pure...with all them online anime we be watching we can read n watch at da same time
Old 06-17-2008, 11:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

so can we say i gotta see this!!!!
Old 06-18-2008, 01:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by ~Ragga~ View Post
Default Viral Title Player

What do you think about this cassette_craig ??

You know who is the real deal yet??
I see dis thread title and i seh oh skunt Ragga dun cum on heself 3 times aready and got few more on the way.

Ong Bak 2, dis better not be a fickin disappointment like the first one. Hear wham nowadays movies must get a STORY, not jus fancy fighting and flickin and stunts fuh no reason at all.

I know yuh gun try crucify me but whaeve
Old 06-18-2008, 01:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
I see dis thread title and i seh oh skunt Ragga dun cum on heself 3 times aready and got few more on the way.

Ong Bak 2, dis better not be a fickin disappointment like the first one. Hear wham nowadays movies must get a STORY, not jus fancy fighting and flickin and stunts fuh no reason at all.

I know yuh gun try crucify me but whaeve
Aight i will give you that and let you slide on this one.
Old 06-18-2008, 01:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Aight i will give you that and let you slide on this one.
Nutten you can say when its true
Old 06-18-2008, 01:50 PM   #7 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Nutten you can say when its true

There is truth to it....Jet Li is perhaps the better actor.......Not hand to hand martial artist.

But Jet Li is pretty good with the weapons though..
Old 06-18-2008, 02:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

There is truth to it....Jet Li is perhaps the better actor.......Not hand to hand martial artist.

But Jet Li is pretty good with the weapons though..
Knew yuh was gonna seh dat.
Old 06-18-2008, 10:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

DARRM!!! I gottah see dis.
Old 06-18-2008, 10:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Thanks ~Ragga~ ong bak 2 looking good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want to learn some of that!!!
Old 06-18-2008, 10:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Thanks ~Ragga~ ong bak 2 looking good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want to learn some of that!!!

Me to!!!

Did you see part 1??
Old 06-18-2008, 11:21 PM   #12 (permalink)

Me to!!!

Did you see part 1??
Nah. I wanted to when it first came out.
Old 06-18-2008, 11:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
Badness outta style!!

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Nah. I wanted to when it first came out.

Well go watch ONG Bak 1 on youtube are something.

Cool movie....No special effects..no stunt doubles...No wires.

Just pure craziness.
Old 06-18-2008, 11:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Well go watch ONG Bak 1 on youtube are something.

Cool movie....No special effects..no stunt doubles...No wires.

Just pure craziness.
Someday!!! *sigh*
*adds Ong Bak to lloooooooooooong list of movies not yet seen!!!*