Old 10-01-2009, 12:12 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 160,067
Thumbs up Ong Bak 2

Equipped with a unique set of skills, an orphan who has been raised by a band of thieves sets out to exact his revenge on the warlord who murdered his family.

Nice Nice

Old 10-01-2009, 12:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,509
Old chinese plot new age acting interesting. i will pree.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-01-2009, 12:36 AM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Since last year and i never see dis, when yuh see suh it musse aint bad like part 1

Old 10-01-2009, 08:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 20,784
yeh looks jokes but i want to know is it as good as the first one?

my fav parts on this clip 0.50 and 1.24...

www.myspace.com/diggasoca

www.soundsbestwithsoca.com/dematrixshow
Old 10-01-2009, 08:59 AM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Oh shit now i watching the fight scene

OH SHIT I saw dis movie hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Me lawddddddddd. I didn't know the name was named Ong Bak 2 when i saw it. I jus thought it was a new Tony Ja movie.

Tony Ja was a lunatic in dis movie, he was hardly talking and he jus acting crazy and beating people hahahahaha.

At the starting of the movie, those guys placed Tony Ja in a tiger pit or something and he escaped so when he went back and caught dem, he returned the favour

Old 10-01-2009, 05:24 PM   #6 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,031
Just a friendly reminder cassette_craig....

Tony Jaa > Jet Lee.

Just in case you forgot ...u never know.
Old 10-02-2009, 01:35 AM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by ~Swagga~ View Post
Tony Jaa > Jet Lee.

Ongoing debate and you always loose suh tomato tomato

Old 10-19-2009, 12:47 PM   #8 (permalink)

Jet Lee or Jet Li?

allyuh really ha me confused now

Old 10-20-2009, 12:02 AM   #9 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Jet Lee or Jet Li?

allyuh really ha me confused now
same person Taj, some of his movies have Jet Li some have Jet Lee. Its really Jet Li but is same person we talking bout.

Old 10-20-2009, 10:35 AM   #10 (permalink)

oh ok thnx^

Old 10-27-2009, 01:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 3,661
Tony Jaa > Jet Lee.

WHAT?!!

As good as Tony Jaa is, no way he could be above Jet Li...

I would even put Jackie Chan above Tony Jaa anyday...

I know people dont rate Jackie but dude is serious...
Old 10-27-2009, 10:14 PM   #12 (permalink)
Alpha Male

Credits: 10,031
Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
WHAT?!!

As good as Tony Jaa is, no way he could be above Jet Li...

I would even put Jackie Chan above Tony Jaa anyday...

I know people dont rate Jackie but dude is serious...
U talking acting wise and movie wise??? Or skill and style wise?
Old 10-28-2009, 01:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 3,661
U talking acting wise and movie wise??? Skill and style wise
There you go...