Old 10-22-2009, 10:49 AM   #16 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,963
I doubt it.. The Original was prime for its time.. Now we are saturated with Reality TV and the like.. Dont think it will fly as well...
Old 10-22-2009, 10:57 AM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 34,899
The Original was hot , makes me wonder why they bring it back. They love pushing the Lizard/Reptile theme on us. There are clips talking about Reptile people from David Icke on Youtube.
Old 10-27-2009, 03:30 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 15,683
Old 10-27-2009, 04:16 PM   #19 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,958
Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
i remember the original show...

loved dem lizard people
That was my sh!t....

the original aired on NBC....

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
I remember it 2.. still cant forget when the man ate a live mice

One of the best t.v. moments of all time.
Old 10-27-2009, 05:14 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 160,142
Originally Posted by . View Post
I hope this is as good as the original

Stargate universe.
Much darker than the previous two stargates.

No V in tobago?
guess not

Old 10-27-2009, 06:41 PM   #21 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,958
guess not

Ok Taj..these clips...basically sums up the show.
Old 10-27-2009, 07:51 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 160,142
thnx

Old 11-03-2009, 11:46 AM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 15,683
Old 11-03-2009, 11:48 AM   #24 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,903
I DVR'ed it
Old 11-03-2009, 11:53 AM   #25 (permalink)
LoveStoned

Credits: 2,347

hmmmm...i guess this show was before my time.
Old 11-03-2009, 12:51 PM   #26 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 18,408
????????
Morris Chestnut gine wett you down tonight.
Old 11-03-2009, 01:56 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 16,803
Geezus christ, meh get scared, i thought it started already, it didn't start yet right?! I can't wait for it!
Old 11-03-2009, 02:30 PM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 41,540
Tonight they arriVe

11/3 8PM Eastern/ 7PM Central

Old 11-03-2009, 03:24 PM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 16,803
Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
Tonight they arriVe

11/3 8PM Eastern/ 7PM Central
Oh sh*t for real, i forgot to set my DVR, i hope i don't forget dammit!
Old 11-03-2009, 05:14 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 41,540
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
Oh sh*t for real, i forgot to set my DVR, i hope i don't forget dammit!
Girl don't forget!

NOBODY FORGET TONIGHT!!!