Old 10-21-2009, 08:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 15,678
Lightbulb **Official "V" Thread**

Old 10-21-2009, 08:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Old 10-21-2009, 08:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,041
you're such a credit whore

making "official" threads for show you don't even watch
Old 10-21-2009, 08:38 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
you're such a credit whore

making "official" threads for show you don't even watch
Im into Sci-Fi............been feigning for something since SG1 and Atlantis went off the air........
Old 10-21-2009, 08:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 27,367
i remember the original show...

loved dem lizard people
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 10-21-2009, 08:54 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post

loved dem lizard people
i was too scared to watch d original show when i was small..........i go see how tings look wit dis 1
Old 10-21-2009, 08:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,495
Originally Posted by ingram_gordon View Post

Loved dem lizard people
+1 i have seen bits of the original the remake is on point.. The cgi work n all aint overdone
Old 10-21-2009, 09:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 41,539
I can't wait!!!!

Old 10-21-2009, 09:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
~MiZz-FloEtiC~

Credits: 44,645
lol@ the one brotha fo balance it...lol

"Lioness is on the rise" (Queen Ifrica)

~ Don't bury the past in shallow graves for when the strong breeze of remembrance blows the dust is easily moved~ -(me)

~Your blanket of nonchalance isn't thick enough to hide your insecurities~ -(me)
Old 10-21-2009, 10:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,495
Originally Posted by vincyempress View Post
lol@ the one brotha fo balance it...lol
in the original i remembered they had whites asians and blacks..

Remember one black guy was kinda hood..dosnt look so with this guy..

It seem kinda laughable how they do have just one black guy in that poster
Old 10-22-2009, 01:01 AM   #11 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,895
Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post

loved dem lizard people
I remember it 2.. still cant forget when the man ate a live mice
Old 10-22-2009, 08:32 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 160,139
????????

Old 10-22-2009, 09:31 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 41,539
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
I remember it 2.. still cant forget when the man ate a live mice
Me niether!

Old 10-22-2009, 09:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,497
I hope this is as good as the original

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Im into Sci-Fi............been feigning for something since SG1 and Atlantis went off the air........
Stargate universe.
Much darker than the previous two stargates.

????????
No V in tobago?
Old 10-22-2009, 09:58 AM   #15 (permalink)
steups...

Credits: 16,342
Originally Posted by . View Post
I hope this is as good as the original
Same here. I need something to watch until Lost is back.