Old 07-26-2006, 12:26 PM   #61 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 934
Originally Posted by TiHzIc
My fav resdtaurant is Tacu-Tacu Rice Republic, it's a peruvian and vietnamese restaurant. I also like the whole calm and relaxed vibe of the restaurant. It's in Williamsburg, Brooklyn. :)
this place is da bomb

as well as
Blockheads
Sea
Asia de Cuba
Havana Central
Old 07-26-2006, 12:32 PM   #62 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
Originally Posted by SpArkLe
this place is da bomb

as well as
Blockheads
Sea
Asia de Cuba
Havana Central
Where is this place?? I've heard the name before
Old 07-26-2006, 12:36 PM   #63 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 779
This thread will be bookmarked...I am making it to some of these places, that's it
Old 07-26-2006, 12:36 PM   #64 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Originally Posted by bygmyke33
Where is this place?? I've heard the name before
its on 46th & 7th, setting is really nice esp if ur with a S/O
Old 07-26-2006, 12:38 PM   #65 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,329
Originally Posted by A class laydee
This thread will be bookmarked...I am making it to some of these places, that's it
took u long enough to get here!!!
i'll sticky it in the food forum soon
Old 07-26-2006, 12:42 PM   #66 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
its on 46th & 7th, setting is really nice esp if ur with a S/O
Cool, thanks for the info
Old 07-26-2006, 12:43 PM   #67 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

does anyone know of a really Good Italian restaurant?
Old 07-26-2006, 12:44 PM   #68 (permalink)
One Sound

Credits: 717
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I have so many favorite eating spots, I loveeeeeeeeee my belly. As will post them as they come to mind.

First off, SUGAR CANE. I went there last week and oh man, their callaloo, macaroni pie and fried fish is OFF THE HOOK! Also try their mango or Bailey's Colada.
I must agree with YOU fully yuh not lying!!!
Old 07-26-2006, 12:45 PM   #69 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 3,797
does anyone know of a really Good Italian restaurant?
you want good food or ambiance?

there is one on park ave south and 20th ...they change the name so much
Old 07-26-2006, 12:45 PM   #70 (permalink)
One Sound

Credits: 717
I have to say, Trotter's in TnT, I love the fish there, or the Jenny's, but it not so hot anymore, but still somewhere to eat, that's good!
Old 07-26-2006, 12:47 PM   #71 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

OMG how can I forget Brasserie this place is muy bueno- the sunday Brunch is exquisite.

aww the memories
Old 07-26-2006, 12:47 PM   #72 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,329
Originally Posted by Kimberly
I have to say, Trotter's in TnT, I love the fish there, or the Jenny's, but it not so hot anymore, but still somewhere to eat, that's good!
in trinidad....i love tiki village
Old 07-26-2006, 12:49 PM   #73 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Originally Posted by Essiquibo

both even tho thats hard to find.

20th n park I think i know where your talking about, is it across da street from city crab?
Old 07-26-2006, 12:52 PM   #74 (permalink)

Credits: 4,282
Originally Posted by Essiquibo

Are you talking about what used to be Park Avalon?
That used to be my spot until they closed and reopened with Barbac I think.
I've been boycotting since!
Old 07-26-2006, 12:53 PM   #75 (permalink)

Credits: 4,282
both even tho thats hard to find.

20th n park I think i know where your talking about, is it across da street from city crab?

Oh, you mean shitty crab...lol

Good Italian...check out Frutti De Mare, i think it's 3rd Ave and 4th.