Obsessed
looks like a stupid ass movie but beyonce in it so i gon give it a bligh
Big Steupss
Credits: 3,753
I saw the preview and it looks like it may be alright. Beyonce looks like her acting is getting better. The white girl who plays the crazy girl is that same one from Heroes, so i'm going to check it out. Oh and plus Idris Elba....oh yeah.
a wham 2 dem?
Credits: 76,632
tru
Big Steupss
Credits: 3,753
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss
Credits: 16,063
Definitely not gonna waste my time goin to a theater to see this. Beyonce................
a wham 2 dem?
finished
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss
Definitely not what I was gonna say but ok... Still ain't goin and see dat. Wait til it come on channel 7 or lifetime or someting so
Credits: 160,134
would have seen it if it got an R rating
how you gonna have a fatal attraction type movie that PG 13???? stueps
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss
Dat true. But Beyonce Daddy might not want she cussin or havin sex pun de ppl dem screen
Credits: 160,134
they even get the badguy to be a whiteshedevil and they mess it up ![]() i jus feel the final scene gonna be like the end of enough wid JLo....the big catfight at the end gonna be the highlight of the movie...they hope ![]()
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,267
Beyonce can't act, so it's a no for me.
a wham 2 dem?
my lawd i remember i hear beyonce cuss in dream girls, i was so shocked, dats not her tho,shes daddy's little girl. das y i curious 2 see if she gon come out of her shell in dis movie.
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss
[QUOTE=Taj;3135113]yea dey en bout quality + profits jus profits... finally get to do a black version an have it water down.
they even get the badguy to be a whiteshedevil and they mess it up ![]() Dem mess up by castin Beyonce as de lead roll... So dem mess in de early! ![]() She won't. Don't get your hopes up buddy...
Credits: 644
Don't get me wrong i am a fan of Beyonce and I love her as a singer, but as a actress she's too wack. I mean she can't act, she can't act, she can't act.
Her sister acts better than her to be quit honest, her sister on the other hand can't make a hit song, but she can sure act and way better than Beyonce. |