Old 07-09-2009, 01:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,648
Post **NYC Restaurant Week kicks off 7/12**

Ladies, surprise ya man. . Fellas, take ya Lady out. . . Check out the fancy (and some, not so fancy) restaurants at a discount for one week only. that's right, from July 12–31, enjoy special three-course, prix-fixe $24.07 lunches and $35 dinners at 230 top NYC restaurants.

NYC Restaurant Week

sweeeeeeett!

-GM,
(still gettin' you ready for the Sum '09 season. . . from over 1000 miles away)
Old 07-09-2009, 01:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,095
cool

thanks

Last edited by Taj; 07-09-2009 at 01:22 PM..
Old 07-09-2009, 06:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,836
cool

thanks
wha u saying thanks for ..u going nyc?
Old 07-19-2009, 11:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 9,041
Went to SEA last night and they sent me home with the Thank You bag instead of their trademark transparent bag with the logo. I guess the recession is effecting them that they had to cut cost somewhere.
Old 07-19-2009, 02:03 PM   #5 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,949
Originally Posted by Prince 22 View Post
Went to SEA last night and they sent me home with the Thank You bag instead of their trademark transparent bag with the logo. I guess the recession is effecting them that they had to cut cost somewhere.
which one?

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-19-2009, 03:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,041
It was the one in Brooklyn, I thought they just gave it to me but when i looked around at other tables; they also had Thank You grocery bags. The Sea in the meat packing district is very nice. I can't get enough of that geyser shrimp clay pot. I also tried the Black noodles with chicken.