Old 05-21-2009, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,552
Next Day Air

Who the FUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCK reccommended dat we go watch dis movie???? WHO???? dis movies get 4 out of 10. FOURRRRRRR. The four was fuh the few chuckles dat mike epps and mos def and dat faison kid gave to me. All else DUCK.

They pulled all the black actors fuh dis movie doh. Darius Mcrary (eddie winslow from family matters fuh those who don't know) and others.

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 05-23-2009, 05:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,565
Neva new this movie was release till; i read dis review this morning.
I juss finish lookin at it, and it made me laugh,I gave it a six cause I dont like how de end lead.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC
Old 05-23-2009, 09:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Dis movie can never get a 5 from me. The laughs were mostly different, we saw a lot of Mike Epps' material in this movie, i.e "strange for a piece of change". Darius Mcrary looked like a fridge. Watch how duh banna put on mad size since family matters eh?

Old 05-26-2009, 03:51 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 18,085
yeh others told me this movie flop
Old 05-26-2009, 10:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
yeh others told me this movie flop
hard

Old 05-26-2009, 11:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,265
It looks chupid.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 05-27-2009, 01:24 AM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
It looks chupid.
it is lame. got some decent jokes in it doh.