Badness outta style!!
The best horror suspense movie of the year!!
Don't sleep on it like the media did!!! Watching this movie teaches some valuable lessons also..... YouTube - The Mist Theatrical Trailer Watch it now!!! Watch "The Mist" Movie, download Mist - Watch Movies Online For Free Full Movie Downloads
"They made us many promises , but they only kept one. They promised to take our land and they took it." - -Chief Red Cloud Last edited by ~Ragga~; 04-18-2008 at 09:09 PM. |
The Resident Craig
Fuh your sake lets hope it is
Badness outta style!!
President Barack Obama!!!
Welcome back ~Ragga~ !!!!
How yuh been? Ah see yuh change yuh font color and avatar... As for the movie I will check it out. Thanks. |
Badness outta style!!
Whats up? Long time no speak. Anyway you better make sure you watch that movie!!
Badness outta style!!
I cosigned.
Definitely a must see film. |
LO LIFE
i wanted to choke that black dude AND that broad w/ all the bible talk
my bro recommended the movie as enthusiastically as u did so i went out and rent it. in the end i gave a 5 outta 10. i didnt like the ending tall,. there were many parts that just frustrated the hell outta me cause such things just wouldnt happen like that in real life. either way, it was entertaining but not scary or up there with other thrillers
Badness outta style!!
Pause.......What do you mean such things wouldn't happen in real life??? It seemed pretty realistic to me.
Ah woman we name.........
so i watched this movie this weekend....i hated the ending.....before he look to do what he did (for the people that eh see it yet)...i kept saying wait....the thing look like it was leaving, wait....u should hear me screaming at home....wait boy....but alas, i guess he didn't hear me, then he want to bawl like a little biatch after......shooottttt...
That bible woman was getting on my last nerve.... |
Badness outta style!!
They should have killed that chick long time.
You are good....because i didnt even see that coming at the end!!! But you cant Blame them.......it looked as if there was no hope left.
ESTATE MASSIVE
Very Depressing