Old 08-30-2008, 02:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Mirrors....

Best scary Movie since "The Ring"

Who seen it?
Old 08-30-2008, 10:35 AM   #2 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Well, Kiefer Sutherland did a Great Job...allyuh "24" fans go support the Man. What was most notable for me was how realistic the movie was, only maybe one or two scenes...where you're like "Why, would you do that?" I didn't see any predictability with the storyline. Otherwise great effects, and a great Job of casting with the KIDS', I really feel like they were keifer & paula's real life kids.

Well, I'll speak more about it when you all get up on it.
Old 09-04-2008, 12:45 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Best scary Movie since "The Ring"

Who seen it?
I seen it two weeks ago.

Very good movie. Makes you have second thoughts looking in the mirror
Old 09-04-2008, 02:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ah woman we name.........

Originally Posted by OMNIFEX View Post
I seen it two weeks ago.

damn i was just thinking of going to watch this, but i like to look in the mirror and i'm somewhat of a scary cat at times, although i watch them movies and wonder at the end why i did that...

If you mad at me, then stay da fack mad at me. M.M.
Old 09-04-2008, 05:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

I seen it two weeks ago.

E Z Fex wid all you do you got time fuh watch movies?
Old 09-05-2008, 04:08 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
E Z Fex wid all you do you got time fuh watch movies?
This girl wanted to hangout and it took a month for it happen. If it wasn't for her I would have never saw the movie.

Really good though. The part when the girl dies from opening her mouth to wide was the part.
Old 09-05-2008, 04:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
damn i was just thinking of going to watch this, but i like to look in the mirror and i'm somewhat of a scary cat at times, although i watch them movies and wonder at the end why i did that...
I'm not scared type. But, I kept checking to see if my reflection left with me when I walked away from the mirror.

Go see it. It's really good.

I'm definitely going to buy the DVD when it becomes available.

Last edited by OMNIFEX; 09-05-2008 at 04:15 PM.
Old 09-05-2008, 04:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
RAYDIANT THUNDA

Now dis sounds like a muss see movie.
Old 09-05-2008, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Here's a Youtube Preview.

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O92QxxgeCO8]YouTube - Mirrors Trailer[/ame]
Old 09-05-2008, 05:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

This girl wanted to hangout and it took a month for it happen. If it wasn't for her I would have never saw the movie.

Really good though. The part when the girl dies from opening her mouth to wide was the part.
Yo why you talking out the movie man i aint seent it yet, i don't watch bootleg horror movies
Old 09-05-2008, 05:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

That was my favorite part not the climax of the movie. I didn't tell anyone anything about the movie.
Old 09-05-2008, 05:16 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Arite Fex big up stillz, well i jus glad dat since yuh decided to venture out yuh wasnt disappointed. BIG UP!

I will definitely be adding this to my must see list, dis movie look wicked yow.

OFF-TOPIC: How comes i dont see you participating in the nerd threads post up in here or yuh too busy fuh dat as well?
Old 09-05-2008, 06:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Arite Fex big up stillz, well i jus glad dat since yuh decided to venture out yuh wasnt disappointed. BIG UP!

I will definitely be adding this to my must see list, dis movie look wicked yow.

OFF-TOPIC: How comes i dont see you participating in the nerd threads post up in here or yuh too busy fuh dat as well?

The last time I was on IslandMix was a year ago. Previous to that two years ago. If you haven't noticed I've been a member on IslandMix since 2003 and, I got less than 20 posts.

I have nothing against IslandMix, it's just I'm never around see the nerd threads.
Old 09-11-2008, 02:34 AM   #14 (permalink)

Well OMNIFEX, I understand that, same feeling...