Old 11-04-2009, 09:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,507
Law Abiding Citizen

I had to make this thread over here, people sleeping on this movie or what? This movie is like a good book dat yuh just can't put down, have yuh on the edge of yuh seat just waiting fuh see what gun happen next.

Gerard Butler just got added to my list of most underrated actors right below Don Cheadle.

great movie i give it 4 3/4 stars out of 5. Who hasn't seen it yet do so, mark it down as a must see. Next up paranormal activity, waiting for it to get clean

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 11-04-2009, 09:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,359
great movie
Old 11-04-2009, 09:49 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 12,473
when did it come out.. i wanna see it.. maybe this weekend..
Old 11-04-2009, 09:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

October 16th, 2009

Old 11-05-2009, 03:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 12,473
oh i'll download it then..
Old 11-05-2009, 03:23 AM   #6 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,121
Unhappy

I been wanted to see this but aint find nobody to go w/ yet.
Old 11-05-2009, 09:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
I been wanted to see this but aint find nobody to go w/ yet.
Blame yuh wife, she cackblockin

Old 11-05-2009, 09:38 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 18,082
but like I tell you in the other thread, that was a boss movie!
Old 11-05-2009, 09:44 AM   #9 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
but like I tell you in the other thread, that was a boss movie!
aint kay bout other thread right now, the movie wicked banna, i never expected dat twist. Still to figure out is who help dem

Old 11-05-2009, 10:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,002
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Blame yuh wife, she cackblockin
i doh need to cackblock...he knows what he is about...
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-05-2009, 11:12 AM   #11 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,901
The trailer looks interesting. I was wondering if I should go see it. I think I will go now.
Old 11-05-2009, 12:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,270
nice movie, goes to say that if u looking to rob me and u tried to kill me u better kill me oui....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 11-06-2009, 01:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
nice movie, goes to say that if u looking to rob me and u tried to kill me u better kill me oui....
Did they come to rob though?

Up to now i cant figure out who helped dem

Old 11-06-2009, 02:54 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 406
imma wait fa a R5 or DVDRip