Old 10-18-2009, 09:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,336
Law Abiding Citizen

If you have not seen this movie, go see it.

That is if you like psycho drama.

Jamie Fox did good but the villain in the film was great. (don't know his name)

I don't wanna spoil it for those who haven't seen it.
Old 10-18-2009, 10:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Qualified Mixologist

Credits: 27,189
Originally Posted by Nica View Post

ur the 3rd person 4 the night saying this.. im gonna take a look next weekend
Old 10-19-2009, 11:01 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 18,083
saw it last night. wicked good. loved it from start to finish. The villain is the same dude from 300
Old 10-19-2009, 12:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
saw it last night. wicked good. loved it from start to finish. The villain is the same dude from 300
I didn't watch 300

but yea that movie was wicked in truth.

I jumped when the judge got shot with the cell phone
Old 10-20-2009, 12:04 AM   #5 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,509
Originally Posted by nica View Post
i didn't watch 300

i jumped when the judge got shot with the cell phone
spoilerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

get out get outtttttttttttttt

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 10-20-2009, 12:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

I didn't watch 300

I jumped when the judge got shot with the cell phone
you cant be telling the movie jus so.

but yeh scenes like that was so unexpected. i need to watch it again
Old 10-20-2009, 04:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
spoilerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

get out get outtttttttttttttt
you cant be telling the movie jus so.

but yeh scenes like that was so unexpected. i need to watch it again
that's not a spoiler....I didn't give away the premise...that was just a random act that nobody will place
Old 10-20-2009, 04:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

that's not a spoiler....I didn't give away the premise...that was just a random act that nobody will place
that was one of the wickedest scenes in the movie and you just spoil it for somebody. put 'spoilers' in the title of the thread
Old 10-20-2009, 04:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
Red Man

Credits: 3,129
that was one of the wickedest scenes in the movie and you just spoil it for somebody. put 'spoilers' in the title of the thread
Ent!!! It needed more killing.......................more people should of dead in that flick man.
Old 10-21-2009, 01:43 PM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,361
spoilers below

gerarld butler or something so is his name

great acting and great movie

its hard to tell someoneabout the movie without spoilers..

I only wish jamie died in the end also
Old 10-21-2009, 05:47 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by . View Post
spoilers below

gerarld butler or something so is his name

great acting and great movie

its hard to tell someoneabout the movie without spoilers..

I only wish jamie died in the end also

well i didnt wish he to die but i expected partna to at least go after he family. i thought he woulda mek he feel the same pain he was feeling
Old 10-21-2009, 07:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

awah
Old 10-21-2009, 07:59 PM   #13 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

well i didnt wish he to die but i expected partna to at least go after he family. i thought he woulda mek he feel the same pain he was feeling
yea I thought he would
Old 10-22-2009, 11:19 AM   #14 (permalink)
sweet sweet fa days

Credits: 601
His name is Gerard Butler..... love him. Might check it out this weekend

Last edited by Bajan Sweet Gal; 10-22-2009 at 11:24 AM..