Old 06-18-2008, 01:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Kung Fu Panda

Arite i watch it at 2am dis marnin and i want know what happened when he did dat finger ting to shai long in the last battle.

Big up to PO!
Old 06-18-2008, 01:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
it's in my DNA

I love Po!!!! he isss sooo cute and would NEVER give up! even though he was tired from all the stairs but still. He NEVER gave up! GO PO!!!
Old 06-18-2008, 09:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
ESTATE MASSIVE

lol i tink they left that part with the finger up 2 our imagination.. but it does seem that just you knowing or heard about it's powers you tend to break down your spirit with fear lol it could be nothing really and all in the mind just as po said when he read the thing i doh wanna spoil it 4 nobody u check me..
Old 06-19-2008, 07:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

i loved that movie.

'don't die master don't die'
'i'm not dying i'm just at peace'
'so you wanna get something to eat'
f*ck like a porn star
baby I'm a super star
Old 06-19-2008, 01:43 PM   #5 (permalink)
The Resident Craig

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
i loved that movie.

hahahahaha yeah
Old 07-14-2008, 05:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy View Post
i loved that movie.

LOL. Cute movie.