Old 08-13-2009, 12:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 3,661
Inglorious Bastards

Looking forward to seeing this film at the cinema.. It is getting rave reviews and it looks like Tarantino is back on form...

Old 08-14-2009, 04:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,551
Not the first time im hearing bout this movie good post

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 08-14-2009, 07:35 AM   #3 (permalink)
Anonymous

Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
Not the first time im hearing bout this movie good post
Craigo... U should know my taste when it comes to movies...

Nothin' but the classics...

Forget bout Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen being the movie of the year because this one will take it...
Old 08-14-2009, 09:45 AM   #4 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

banna yuh missing the pint. Jus cause you cum in yuh pants from the preview alone dont mek it movie of the year.

But i understand wha u sehing doh. Dis is definitely your kind of movies doh suh lets wait n see

Old 08-14-2009, 10:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Anonymous

banna yuh missing the pint. Jus cause you cum in yuh pants from the preview alone dont mek it movie of the year.

But i understand wha u sehing doh. Dis is definitely your kind of movies doh suh lets wait n see
Yo dickhead... Talkin' bout cum in my pants from the preview... Ask if I watch the movie before makin' dem kinna comments... Put it this way, I'll put this movie up there with Pulp Fiction which is Quentin's best work... If that's what U do, jizzin' in ya pants, then that's your problem...
Old 08-14-2009, 11:16 AM   #6 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Αντριάν Ινς View Post
Yo dickhead... Talkin' bout cum in my pants from the preview... Ask if I watch the movie before makin' dem kinna comments... Put it this way, I'll put this movie up there with Pulp Fiction which is Quentin's best work... If that's what U do, jizzin' in ya pants, then that's your problem...
bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Dude you know you saw the rpeview and get sexcited suh what u tekkin on for when i stated the obvious? hahahahahahahahaha You so crazy. hahahahahahaha. Calm down afro man

Old 08-14-2009, 11:17 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 160,116
r u serious

i was gonna wait but I guess I will check it out.

oh and you spelt it wrong its BASTERDS :

Old 08-14-2009, 11:20 AM   #8 (permalink)
Anonymous

bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Dude you know you saw the rpeview and get sexcited suh what u tekkin on for when i stated the obvious? hahahahahahahahaha You so crazy. hahahahahahaha. Calm down afro man
I saw the preview and then watched the movie... Have U heard about bootleg... I'ma go 2 the cinema as I've got to take a lady out... Then again, U bannas are slow in Gyalana... Mudderwuk!!!
Old 08-14-2009, 11:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
Anonymous

r u serious

Of course I'm serious luv...

U doh have fi correct meh on de spellin' 2...

I spellin' the word how I know it...

That's why I luv U tho cuz U check up on meh wrong doings and make em rite...
Old 08-14-2009, 11:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

I saw the preview and then watched the movie... Have U heard about bootleg... I'ma go 2 the cinema as I've got to take a lady out... Then again, U bannas are slow in Gyalana... Mudderwuk!!!
Didnt the movie say it was being released the 21st? Why would i think you already saw it? Bootlegs is how it is in Gyalana but i guess i didn't have to tell you dat since we all so slow down here.

But you still did cum on yourself didn't you? Dats gotta be lots of times since you SAW the movie. When i get it i will check it out. You getting worked up cause you see the movie and i calling it like it is?

Being movie of the year is just an opinion i can choose fuh agree or disagree wid yuh. Wont doubt its Quentin's best work doh.

Old 08-14-2009, 11:29 AM   #11 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,247
r u serious

thank you
Old 08-14-2009, 11:34 AM   #12 (permalink)
Anonymous

Didnt the movie say it was being released the 21st? Why would i think you already saw it? Bootlegs is how it is in Gyalana but i guess i didn't have to tell you dat since we all so slow down here.

But you still did cum on yourself didn't you? Dats gotta be lots of times since you SAW the movie. When i get it i will check it out. You getting worked up cause you see the movie and i calling it like it is?

Being movie of the year is just an opinion i can choose fuh agree or disagree wid yuh. Wont doubt its Quentin's best work doh.
Man, why are we arguing...

Why are U interested whether a nigga jizzed or not...

I only saw it once...

I'm lookin' forward 2 seeing your opinion on the film...
Old 08-14-2009, 11:37 AM   #13 (permalink)

Exclamation

Of course I'm serious luv...

U doh have fi correct meh on de spellin' 2...

I spellin' the word how I know it...

That's why I luv U tho cuz U check up on meh wrong doings and make em rite...
you were gonna get this then I saw this

Old 08-14-2009, 11:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
Anonymous

you were gonna get this then I saw this
It ain't my fault... U kept blankin' me left, right and center... I still got love 4 U tho...
Old 08-14-2009, 11:59 AM   #15 (permalink)

It ain't my fault... U kept blankin' me left, right and center... I still got love 4 U tho...