The Imix Quick Snacks Thread...
I was sitting down reminiscing on how my grandmother used to butter bread and sprinkle sugar and cinammon on it and then toast it to mek homemade pastry! Damn dat was dih shit!
So ah get hungry and go an' mek some peanut butter and jelly sandwiches with the krunchy peanut butter and the crust trimmed off and cut into little 4x1 inch rectangles!!! Yows!!! Dat hit dih spot yo!!!! So... anyone have any quick recipes for quick snacks they can share wid dih res' ah wih hungry belly people?! ![]() |
who Jah bless no man cus
cornflakes with sugar and heat the milk just a little *thats Grrrrrrrrrrreat!!*
President Barack Obama!!!
Half 4 prunes then put peanut butter inside them
who Jah bless no man cus
LOL.............
we used to do that fa parties along with cherries and chesse on the grapefruit or pineapple..memories
Notice ah say 4 eh. Too much will make yuh.... ![]() I think I have to get creative with my snackage 4 work.... get meh lil toothpicks or reusable small skewers and put some healthy stuff on them and eat in style...
who Jah bless no man cus
lol yes rheel style with ya pinky stinking out ok how bout greated chesse a lil carnation milk,hot sauce,a lil mayo mix dat all together like a spread but it on white bread cut the edges and and cut it in 4 what!! now we talking excursion(bus ride) lol ![]() ![]()
![]() Talking about pinky sticking out ... At work tea can also be the drink of choice in a small tea cup with a saucer. "aah now I will have a spot of tea with my snacks on toothpick" ![]()

we used to do that fa parties along with cherries and chesse on the grapefruit or pineapple..memories