Old 12-14-2007, 04:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

I Am Legend

Who is GOING to see it this WEEKEND?
Old 12-14-2007, 04:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

I think i'm going ...
Old 12-14-2007, 05:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

LAST TIME, I WENT AND WATCH BEOWULF, AND THAT MOVIE WAS BORIN. I HATED IT.

WHEN IS JET LI RELEASIN A MOVIE? I WANT TO SEE JET LI.
Old 12-14-2007, 05:44 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BAJANFUHLIFE View Post
LAST TIME, I WENT AND WATCH BEOWULF, AND THAT MOVIE WAS BORIN. I HATED IT.

WHEN IS JET LI RELEASIN A MOVIE? I WANT TO SEE JET LI.

YouTube - Will Smith Interview - I Am Legend - MNC

I don't like Jet Li so much...Will Smith is hotter than him.
Old 12-14-2007, 06:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

I will go (to be released only next weekend friday 21st in Martinique)

@chie
Thanks for the link
Old 12-14-2007, 06:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Spreading Blessings

Saw it and I must say it was disappointing. "I' Robot" was way better and flowed nicer.

"I am Legend" is made for the Sci Fi Channel not the big screen.

All in all I give it a 6 out of 10.

I'm being generous!
Old 12-14-2007, 06:56 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by frederic View Post
I will go (to be released only next weekend friday 21st in Martinique)

@chie
Thanks for the link

Old 12-14-2007, 06:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
DJ
evil personified

^^^ and with that review

searches bootleg site..............
Old 12-14-2007, 11:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
^^^ and with that review

Mannnn, CONSCIOUS not into these KIND of MOVIES.

Give him those SAPPY MOVIES like DRIVING MISS DAISY and he will go CRAZY over it.

Go see the MOVIE.

I PREDICT that it will be the #1 MOVIE at the BOX OFFICE this WEEK.

It will GROSS close to 50 MILLION BIG ONES.
Old 12-14-2007, 11:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Thread Patrol Nominee

Bout to go see it now.
Old 12-15-2007, 09:47 AM   #11 (permalink)

movie was off the hook...don't listen to the haters....

read the book and this is one of the only times i'll say the movie was 1000000 times better than that boring book
Old 12-15-2007, 09:53 AM   #12 (permalink)
focused

Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva View Post
movie was off the hook...don't listen to the haters....

read the book and this is one of the only times i'll say the movie was 1000000 times better than that boring book
I didn't even know there was a book...saw the movie last night, I enjoyed it. Will Smith is boss. The movie actually made me like dogs.
Old 12-15-2007, 10:10 AM   #13 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by spicy_trini View Post
I didn't even know there was a book...saw the movie last night, I enjoyed it. Will Smith is boss. The movie actually made me like dogs.
u nah lie. Will Smith iz a boss. I like his style.
Have to decide when ah going though. Want to go this weekend.
Old 12-15-2007, 10:13 AM   #14 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by Conscious View Post
Saw it and I must say it was disappointing. "I' Robot" was way better and flowed nicer.

"I am Legend" is made for the Sci Fi Channel not the big screen.

All in all I give it a 6 out of 10.

I'm being generous!

Your opinion Conscious One but any hoo

shut yuh backside .
Ever saw Driving Miss Daisy?
Old 12-15-2007, 10:35 AM   #15 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by DJ View Post
^^^ and with that review

Post that site....Please.

Thanx, da King.