Badness outta style!!
Great movie!! Marvel did it again. And the end fight scene was INTENSE..Better than expected!!! Best fight scene in a Marvel movie since the last fight in Blade 2!!!!! (Probably the best) And this movie had some of the best sound effects I ever experienced !! The surround sound in the theater blended in with the movie perfectly!!
Badness outta style!!
Damn i had to watch the end fight over 2 times.....
The Resident Craig
Taught u was in a theater? ![]()
Badness outta style!!
I was.....when the movie was done ...I went down stairs and watched the last half again. I even tried to do ita third time but i was getting to hungry to be wondering about the theaters .
The Resident Craig
big up i really want to see dis movie.You seen kung fu panda?
Badness outta style!!
It looks like it has better fight scenes that most Jet Li movies to.
President Barack Obama!!!
Have to add one more to my list of movies to see.
Watch yuhself concerning Jet Li eh. j/k |
Excellent movie...
inna di car back
i jus finished watchin it online
i guess the next hulk gonna have iron man in it ![]() |
#10 (permalink) | ||
Badness outta style!!
Yeah go and watch it. Yeah what ever......Jet Li sucks. Yeah it was
You just finished watching the Bootleg then huh?? What a waste of time. I bet that gear you be wearing in those pics of your self u posted up are bootlegs also.
Spreading Blessings
Film actually erases the debacle of the first one with Eric Bana.
Excellent, and I watched the bootleg cause I paid or the last one. But I might just go in the theatre and watch it over.
inna di car back
when its free online? ![]() and lol nah i only wear real thing homie |
Excellent Film
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø
Didn't get a chance to see it this weekend, but definitely a must see this upcoming weekend. I'm glad to hear it was good.
ESTATE MASSIVE
THIS MOVIE IS FREAKING PLATINUM TO ALL COMIC FANS.. I DON'T KNOW WAT TO SAY BUT IT WAS ABOUT DAMN TIME THEY GOT IT RIGHT!!!! I CYAH SAY NUN BAD ABOUT THIS... RAGGA I HOPE U REALIZE WEAPON I (Captain America) IS GONNA GIVE BIRTH SINCE THEY USED THE SAME SHIT TO MAKE HULK. OH AND THOR SHOULD BE COMING OUT REAL SOON.. AND MR BLUE WELL I DOH WANNA SPOIL NUN 4 PPL BUH IT KINDA KOOL SEEING DEM REBIRTH ALL THE CHARACTERS IN LIFE.. THE ENDING WAS JUST SPINE TINGLING ..I TINK THE LAST PART B4 THE CRDITS HAD TO BE AFTER THE CREDIS CAUSE THEY DIDINT WANT TO TAKE THE RISK OF PPL WALKIN OUT AND MISSING IT..I STILL STAYED BACK TO SEE IF IT HAD ANYTHING AND I THINK THIS IS THE 1ST TIME I EVER SEE THAT MUCH PPL STAYED BACK AFTER A FILM TO SEE IF IT HAD AN ALTERNATE ENDING AFTER THE CREDITS. IRON MAN OPEN ALLOT OF PPL EYES LOL

Taught u was in a theater? 
big up i really want to see dis movie.